The Kirby

So I had 2 salemen come in last week dirung their rounds in our neighborhood. Normally I don’t allow any sales folks to enter my home but that day, for some reason, I was like, OK, what the heck…

So my SIL owns a Kirby and loves it! I’ve used it and it seems like a wonderful piece of equipment to have in your home. These guys were doing one room and foyer stairs for free…no obligations to buy. Anyways, I thought they did an amazing presentation and honestly, I would have bought one if I owned a large home that needed all that.

DO you own a Kirby? Testimonials?

Re: The Kirby

It is amazing but too expensive. I do not own one. My first job in USA was selling their competitor's vacuum cleaners by demoing it in big box stores. I used to demo the machine by cleaning nuts and bolts and a heap of pennies and customers used to be amaze. It is so expensive that the only way they can sell it is to go door to door and demo it.

Oh I thought you were talking about a place near Liverpool

:smack2: it is not london thing.

she is talking about carpet cleaning.

Mai London se hoon hee nahi bhai jaan :hehe:

i konsa london say hon. :@:
i was pulling your legs. :smiley:

hardwood floors .... (begum's) life is good....

Well the cost started out at $3500 for the best package, then he brought it down to $1500, 3 months, same as cash :D!

chaloo aab USA main bhi pathan aa gaeey door-to-door sale kerney k leyee :hmmm:

he will definitely pathan. you can buy new carpet in that amount of money. :D