The King maker - Malik Riaz

Re: The King maker - Malik Riaz

**Like Hamid Khan **

And Aitzaz I believe

No ,It is not true . In PPP he is only dealt by Sialkoti Nai (Like MR) Hajam Malik .

^ lol why did Malik Riaz show Aitezaz Ahsan with the proofs then?

**usman manzoor ‏@usmanmanzoor](https://twitter.com/#!/usmanmanzoor)
if Malik Riaz gave Rs 400 million to Arsalan;he also gave Rs 100/200 crores 2 those who sang Riyasat ho gi Maan k Jaisi Shahid Masood

MR has everyone in his huge pockets. But the guy is not all bad. He has done some nice things too. Despite that, his hold on Pakistan's systems (Funny using the word system here) needs to be broken.

AP uncle I know your love for anything PPP is like a movie love but dont absolutely ignore MR's own words that he showed Aitezaz Ahson everything and was advised by him not to show them to media. :D

Here we go… Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan

ISLAMABAD: The Supreme Court (SC), while hearing the Bahria Town 1,400 kanals land scam case, on Friday accepted the interim bail of Bahria Town owner Malik Riaz and his son for three weeks. A three-member bench of the apex court, headed by Justice Tassaduq Hussain Jillani also rejected the plea for exempting Malik Riaz and his son from the appearance before the court.

During the hearing, the counsel for Bahria Town, Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan appeared before the bench and stated that his client had settled the matter with the affectees of Bahria Town land scam. He also submitted to the court to exempt Riaz and his son from the appearance before the court during the hearing of this case. Anti Corruption Department’s Director Legal Sadqat Hussain said that both the accused were involved in a criminal case, therefore they could not be exempted from appearance. The court accepting his stance rejected the plea of Riaz and his son regarding the matter and adjourned the hearing for three weeks.

staff report

At the end of the day he is the biggest mafia don who has killed and illegally built his empire by ousting the legal owners from their lands, and now due to his political power he poses a direct danger to the state itself. He needs to be cut down to size.

MashaAllah…
Riaz has relations with many political parties: PM | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Malik Riaz friend of everyone: PM Gilani | The News Tribe

**Lahore: Pakistan Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani has said that Malik Riaz, the main character behind Arslan Iftikhar graft case, is a friend of everyone not only Rehman Malik.
**Talking to media persons in Lahore on Sunday, the prime minister said that he said that Malik Riaz was a friend of everyone including Nawaz Sharif, the president of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N). ****He said that he could not discuss Arslan Iftikhar as the case was being heard in the court.
The PM said that he was not elected by judiciary but the masses, adding the government had no conflict with judiciary as he restored the judiciary.“The chief justice should hear my son Abdul Qadir Gilani’s case.

I have faith on him (CJ),” the PM said.Replying to a query regarding parliamentary election, he said that the elections would be held after completion of five year terms.He said that their was no chance of martial law in the country as his government had closed all the ways of martial law.

L :rotfl: L! yaar itni open post na kiya karo with the links and all… aglon ki woh ho jati hai :smiley:

They force me to do that, I do that with a heavy heart. :frowning:

Nothing good . It is looted monet through land grabbed with power and thousands Kanals of state owned jungle , ( A public property) And cheating like phase 9 and DHA welly .

AP bhai, comment on that Aitezaz Ahson bit. We wait :(

Nothing there , He may have appeared in any case as a lawyer , That is not linked to party . And he remained away from party elite for years . And MR is linked with all .

Thank you.

http://i49.tinypic.com/2z5nite.gif

Exactly the answer I expected, not an inch less.

Unfortunately his mafia just acts like MQM in the area .
I tell you truth that men of his mafia are active even today .

yeah if hamid khan or any other non-ppp lawyer had appeared, you would have assassinated that guy with your words.

double standards! :nahi:

It is only linked to a senate seat, his wife and daughter also benefiting. Sold his soul for $$$. So what's new he is from PPP. They are known to sell themselves for money, taking the leaf from their great leader.

Thanks God he has wife and daughters with him
This is grace of Almighty Allah upon him.

I was not talking about ZAB , but the dirty politician sitting in Islamabad.