Wowwww beautiful country
Wowwwwww!!! majestic who taught u Urdu??
Thts so cool!
Your khangers are so cool as well. As well as your lungis.. I have heard that Yemenis from Hadramauth are very fierce and brave and islamic as well.. And you guys are also famous for Qat..
[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited March 02, 2002).]
Really nice post..
thanks for sharing such a nice pictures..
Pak Artist
"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."
-Albert Schweitzer
Not bad Majestic ... reminds me of my half-country Oman ... Oman is exactly like this peaceful beautiful country ...
thanxs for shring ...
JJ of VS
Nice! What’s the weather like over there?
Damn I never knew it was that beautiful…thanx for the info
Hmm so who’s comin???
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
Nice Images…
Can you post some more ???
Ive been only to saudia. and never expected such place in arabian penuissula..
and some more information regarding your country..
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
I am gonna go to Yemen some day InshaAllah!
Like it a lot!!!!!
blink!blink! wao
do u belive in luv at first sight or should i walk by again!
Very nice. Knida like Oman. I used to live in Muscat, nice place. Nice people. I hear Yemenis are very nice and extremely friendly(unlike other arabs).......
acha hai..!
Jane kion log pyar karte hain!
MashaAllah verynice, look at that greener on the mountain.. Manazer-e-Qudrat in Arabiain Peninsula...
Very beautiful thanks for shaing!!!!!!!
[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited March 03, 2002).]
Well I knew about thier culture from a long time as thier culture is a bit different from Saudis.. their dress as well. I also know that yahud in Yemen live in peace with muslims and have been living with them for thousand years and there is no other country in Mideast where this is true.. some yemenis also say that they moved to sub-continent to spread Islam.
Well that it
salam...
Vow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
But how come they name it after Quaid. And what do the dasis do there. I hope they dont do Mukhadderaat business. u know what I mean!!!!