The invention of the Hindu

*Originally posted by cscraja: * Faisal, I personally don't mind.

If you cannot discuss religion or sex or emotions or war or anything else, why have a brain and a mouth? :)

Lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllls

Faisal brother.. non-muslims insult the islamic threads all the time, you never do anything about that, but your quick to threaten warnings just because some people would like to clear some misconception about Hinduism.

I admit, I don't understand Hinduism very well at all, although i've tried reading on it. As far as I understand it, associating anything with Allah Almighty is called 'Polytheism'.

Which means that people have fallen pray to the Devils whispers. Now that doesn't mean listening to Devil's makes people kill everyone... it just means they upset God greatly because of their association with a man-made object.

*Originally posted by Crescent_: * Someone didn't have their rat milk today ? :D haina?

If your a Hindu, answer his question. Will a statue answer back or take action against a man if he offended or abused that statue?

*Originally posted by Sher: * I have been kicking aound Allah like all the other Fundamentalists and don't see any replies from God.

Can you see God? prophets haven't seen him so where did you see him. God does tell people to do what they want and he will only watch and listne but you do see him, you will only watch and listne.

I see the Hindu God all the times.... the Hindu God falls of the shelf and can't pick itself up.. it get dirty and can't wash itself... it gets decorated like a politician, does it have any need for flowers?

What kind of god are the Hindu Gods, someone explain.

*Originally posted by anjjan: *
Dear Chalna, your question is very valid. If you kick a stone god, it cannot respond. If you destroy a temple, mosque, kick a graveyard, or a dead body, nothing out will respond. Yes, some followers may get offended and may response you on behalf of god.

What is Hinduism, and why is it known as Hinduism? I do not know. Hindus have accepted this brand name and do not object to it. That’s all.
Today two types of Hinduism are prevailing in India. One is cultural Hinduism, we all are part of it, and RSS Hinduism.
It is not very easy to offend a Hindu on the name of religion, he will just ignore you. But it is easy to offend an RRS Hindu.
This RSS Hinduism is ridiculous and is very similar in setup to system of Islam. You tell your grown up children at Madrisas that your religion is pure authentic and the only one. RSS does the same, tells its grown up children at RSS parade shakhas that Hindu religion is the best, only one and authentic.
And result we know.

Who is Hindu? First of all any one who follows some or all customs, bad or good customs of thousands year old culture in this South Asia is a Hindu.
Or all people who are living on eastern side of river Sindhu or Hind is a Hindu.

I have read that Indian Muslim camps at Hajj visit are named Hind camps, and usually all arabs call these Muslims from India visiting hajja, Hindu Muslim. Theses Muslims from India do not object calling them Hindu Mudslim at Makka, but they make cries if I call them Hindu in India.

So who is a Hindu? Choice is yours.
Dear Chalna, if you have any objection, please write! And kindly do not ask me to translate Sanskrit shlokas. I am zero.

ahan dear..u said my question is valid,right,,then how u can say hindu religion as a best 1 in which god is so "weak"..God which is made by his own followers.Would u think they will reward u???is tht make sense>>>no way.My sincere advice to observe things on rational bases.Abt ur point tht indian muslims r called as hindu muslims is not at all valid..might be any hindu wrote tht.Might be they r called as INDIAN MUSLIMS...do u think saying "hindu muslims" make sense?? no way.Hindu religion is based upon caste system...is this wht we called religion????....In tamil nado,few days back,huge number of hindus accepted islam beac they became sick of caste system and poor behaviour of high class hindus there...can u neglect tht???.. and due to this huge conversion rate, even rule has been made in some parts for hindus not to change their religion..would u also neglect tht????there r so many weak points...and mr sher u r disgrace muslim.Also u think after all ur poor imaan ALLAH will help u or try to satisfy ur "pyaas" to know abt secret things.. dude i m not child even ur posts dont make sense from any where...but u have good luck there r so many "moderate" muslims....would u think SHAN OF ALLAH is tht he would talk to u...all ur answers r present in QURAN....u r child who become orpahn when u born...dont no is this a muslim paki forum or wht..ur anti islamic comments r just to diff to handle..againm tell me who is running this world??....

*Originally posted by anjjan: * If you kick a stone god, it cannot respond. If you destroy a temple, mosque, kick a graveyard, or a dead body, nothing out will respond.

They are created. Creation can decay, be destroyed or can be changed. A mosque is not a God, it's a house and a place for gathering and worshipping.

God is not created.

*Originally posted by anjjan: * What is Hinduism, ... One is cultural Hinduism, .... and RSS Hinduism.

Yes we're aware of the highly popular racist fanatical religious body in India.

Yes, their actions might be wrong, but what about their beliefs? They, like the rest of the Hindus still worship statues.

Another thing, I noticed that cows are sacred in india... are they treated as Gods or the animals are worshipped for some other reasons?

*Originally posted by PakistaniDragon: *

Can you see God? prophets haven't seen him so where did you see him. God does tell people to do what they want and he will only watch and listne but you do see him, you will only watch and listne.

I see the Hindu God all the times.... the Hindu God falls of the shelf and can't pick itself up.. it get dirty and can't wash itself... it gets decorated like a politician, does it have any need for flowers?

What kind of god are the Hindu Gods, someone explain.

Mate,, I am not Hindu so I would not want to say anything whcih MAY be not right. BUT how can you say that the statues Hindus use to worship their God are actuly considered to be the actual gods per se. to me what makes sense is that Hindus "traditionally" used statues in different shapes to reffer to different forms of the God.
Regarding whether or not I am able to see God in oder to kick Him, well dear, If I can't see HIM then How can HE see me. If he CAN then HE should see me kicking HIM. You can kick a Hindu God to the floor and that statue may not be able get up BUT God must be watching you.

*Originally posted by Sher: * Mate,,

G Brother!

*Originally posted by Sher: * I am not Hindu so I would not want to say anything whcih MAY be not right.

That's your choice.

*Originally posted by Sher: * BUT how can you say that the statues Hindus use to worship their God are actuly considered to be the actual gods per se.

In another thread in this 'religion' section, brother 'Stupid Idiot' and the Hindu brother 'Arvid' were discussing about 'Vishnu' the God with 'four arms' and their Holy books such as 'Vedas'. That's how I came to learn of it that the statues worshipped by Hindus are actually considered to be Gods.

*Originally posted by Sher: * to me what makes sense is that Hindus "traditionally" used statues in different shapes to reffer to different forms of the God.

Ok thank you also for letting me know that they're considered Gods by Hindus.

*Originally posted by Sher: * Regarding whether or not I am able to see God in oder to kick Him, well dear, If I can't see HIM then How can HE see me.

He is Allah Almighty, he can do what you cannot.

*Originally posted by Sher: * If he CAN then HE should see me kicking HIM.

I don't think you have the ability to touch Allah Almighty. Prophet Moses (peace be upon him) insisted that he wanted to see Allah Almighty, so when Allah Almighty manifested Himself on the mountain, the mountain crumbled and Prophet Moses (peace be upon him) fainted.

Surah Al-Araf, Verse 143:

'When Moses came to the place appointed by Us, and his Lord addressed him, He said: "O my Lord! show (Thyself) to me, that I may look upon thee." Allah said: "By no means canst thou see Me (direct); But look upon the mount; if it abide in its place, then shalt thou see Me." When his Lord manifested His glory on the Mount, He made it as dust. And Moses fell down in a swoon. When he recovered his senses he said: "Glory be to Thee! to Thee I turn in repentance, and I am the first to believe."

*Originally posted by Sher: * You can kick a Hindu God to the floor and that statue may not be able get up BUT God must be watching you.

Yes, you can always break a statue... and throw it away. But statues don't watch people... they don't need to. They just stand there like a zombie.

Dear Chalna, you have picked up few points. Do you agree to all other issues? You know for me RSS Hinduism is similar to setup of Islam.
You may not reply, as we are talking of Hinduism only. I congratulate you if some low casts Hindus in Tamil Nadu have become Muslims. This is all centuries old fights and the low casts, downtrodden must win, may what come. So the acceptance of Islam in Tamil Nadu is a political issue or conversion is for soul does not matter. I appreciate if any one in India raises voice against Brahmin culture, in any form.
Do these new Muslims from Hindu low casts get equal status among old Mulsims? What happens when a Muslim Mr Sayeed, or Mr Choudhary look for marriage relation, does this upper Muslim contact a Muslim converted from low Hindu origin.
I can tell you , No, all these upper Muslims have kept this division.
I do not blame Islam for that, but the inherited centuries old culture.

Still you are disturbed, why a God stone cannot reply. Try to insult Quran and wait if it replies.

Not all Hindus are idol worshippers. There is a great culture believing in totality of Brahma, divine, universe. Are you ready to praise that section of Hindus?
Or you will remain stick to what your mind is fulfilled of at your child age that only Allah is your Allah, and no more.

Some Hindus of RSS oriented mind want a law against conversion. Correct, that is a reply to Islamic law of Blasphemy. Why you are against?

Dear Sher, there is no need to start a discussion if God exists or not.
This thread is serving a good purpose.

Dear Chalna, you have picked up few points. Do you agree to all other issues? You know for me RSS Hinduism is similar to setup of Islam.
You may not reply, as we are talking of Hinduism only. I congratulate you if some low casts Hindus in Tamil Nadu have become Muslims. This is all centuries old fights and the low casts, downtrodden must win, may what come. So the acceptance of Islam in Tamil Nadu is a political issue or conversion is for soul does not matter. I appreciate if any one in India raises voice against Brahmin culture, in any form.
Do these new Muslims from Hindu low casts get equal status among old Mulsims? What happens when a Muslim Mr Sayeed, or Mr Choudhary look for marriage relation, does this upper Muslim contact a Muslim converted from low Hindu origin.
I can tell you , No, all these upper Muslims have kept this division.
I do not blame Islam for that, but the inherited centuries old culture.

Still you are disturbed, why a God stone cannot reply. Try to insult Quran and wait if it replies.

Not all Hindus are idol worshippers. There is a great culture believing in totality of Brahma, divine, universe. Are you ready to praise that section of Hindus?
Or you will remain stick to what your mind is fulfilled of at your child age that only Allah is your Allah, and no more.

Some Hindus of RSS oriented mind want a law against conversion. Correct, that is a reply to Islamic law of Blasphemy. Why you are against?

Dear Sher, there is no need to start a discussion if God exists or not.
This thread is serving a good purpose.

hehe after agreed to my whole point, u used "child" thingy..haha...actually dude it is a very sweet thingy to save one pride like u did....well no doubt ALLAH is one and i think ur so called "gods" as a fake god...use ur sene buddy..u said not all hindus worship stone gods is just a way to kill ur "religion weak" points...hindus always worship stone gods....again my question a GOD(stone) which even does not have power to out bee in hell how we can worship such god???? no sense at all can be taken out from such thing,is not tht....then u said insult quran(astrafullah),1 of all i m a muslim and my body heart soul and a single single drop of blood is for my religion so i cannot insult quran and if i look quran on rational bases,still quran has no such things tht can be proven wrong,not just a single thing...quran each and every word have been proven right by science..y u want me to insult quran??? to satisfy ur STONE GOD???...
u said those hindus who converted will not be accepted by muslims of upper classes in terms of marriage and the like...for ur information,this is wrong too..u r indian and stil dont know ground facts...i know plenty muslims girls who have been married in converted person..can u neglect tht?? ok u dont accept tht then islam does not have any caste system and even still upper and lower class conflict r not at all like u hindus...marrying to muslim convert for muslims will bbased on certain things and its quite a huge topic too...so have any more questions regarding this??
u said some hindus of RSS want law against conversionm>>>haha tht is another joke and try to kill facts...thts y it has been implemented on diff parts and conversion has been banned by tamil government..so u r telling a big lie here man....hindus of RSS r extremist...i m against such law cuz we know tht we r on right path and will have to show people like u wht is wrong and right and ur people imaan r so weak tht they r converting to islam
and ya come up with some practical and mature comments inspite of using "child" hehe

Chalna, my hindu bother. Don;t be such a self loather. All muslims are Hindus. Say Ram Naam Satya Hai.

“Ishwar Allah tero Naam
Sab koh sammati dey bhagwan” :flower1:

abe ohhh insan ka baccha ban..go and sleep with ur stone gods or come up with comments…

Chaln, No need to insult Quran, and if you are made to believe that Quran is a science, it is an insult of science. As per quran Allah is almighty, all knowing, but when someone insults Allah, or Islam, or if any Muslim rejects Islam, why do you issue fatwa against him.
Why not let almighty Allah to decide the future of the rebel?

Let us come back why a Hindu stone God does not react if you insult him. Tell me which God really reacts when you insult him?

Let us take the issue one by one, otherwise I do not know where you get the conclusion that every one is giving up to your self praise system.

Chaln, No need to insult Quran, and if you are made to believe that Quran is a science, it is an insult of science. As per quran Allah is almighty, all knowing, but when someone insults Allah, or Islam, or if any Muslim rejects Islam, why do you issue fatwa against him.
Why not let almighty Allah to decide the future of the rebel?

Let us come back why a Hindu stone God does not react if you insult him. Tell me which God really reacts when you insult him?

Let us take the issue one by one, otherwise I do not know where you get the conclusion that every one is giving up to your self praise system.

oh again ur knowledge seem to so much less as other members who r behaving like tht they know each and every thing...quran forms base of science..many many things said bu quran now proving right by modern science ?can u neglect tht? might be u r having jealous feelings for quran hehe.....
u said tht if any 1 insults Allah we issue fatw against them..then wht made u think tht we will not give any fatwa against him....ALLAH made muslims to spread islam and do justice....dealing with such moron with strict punishment is totally right..again i challenge u prove islam wrong..can u prove Allah wrong?can u??
man u r losing ....go and again check out ur religion prachings and especially stone gods ..might be ur gods r moving..haha :);)

do you know black stone in kaaba is sacred

Black Stone
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

The Black Stone (called Al-Hajarul Aswad in Arabic) is one of the most sacred holy relics in Islam. It is generally believed to be a fragment of a meteorite, roughly 50 cm in diameter. It is the foundation of the Kaaba, the most sacred mosque in Islam. It is the cornerstone of one of the four corners of the religious construction, though it can be recognized instantly because it is surrounded by a silver band. The Stone is actually broken into several pieces, and the band holds them together. Silver nails are used to fasten the silver band to the Stone.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_Stonel

We do not worship the stone like you do. We do not make replicas of it in every home. We highly revere that only stone from heaven because God told us to. But even then we do NOT worship it. Even the cubical structure Kaaba, we do not worship, we even stand on it to give azan. Do you stand on your gods? Ok…

Go to any mosque, what do you see>>???Nothing! Right…! and now go to a mandir…what do you see…??? Images of your own creation made of stone and clay!

*Originally posted by laeeqkhan: *

We do not worship the stone like you do. We do not make replicas of it in every home. We highly revere that only stone from heaven because God told us to. But even then we do NOT worship it. Even the cubical structure Kaaba, we do not worship, we even stand on it to give azan. Do you stand on your gods? Ok...

Go to any mosque, what do you see>>??????Nothing! Right...! and now go to a mandir.....what do you see....??? Images of your own creation made of stone and clay!

so what you want phd in praying methods
does allha stop the rain after pakistan border ends?

Chalna, you may continue with one and the same non stop self praise. We are talking of Hinduism. If you want me to challenge theory of quran, you should open another thread.

So a Hindu stone god is silent, and I am anxious to know which god really reacts if you insult him?

You know why I like the Hindu society? It gives an open approach to new thoughts. And most of all if I have to criticize any of mind set of this hindu society, I am not discarded, not threat, no religious law will persuade me.

Unbelievable! enlighten me please????? or do you mean to say new thoughts or ideas brought by brahmans?

Dear Wise one,
Do you know that in India mostly anti Brahmin movements are started by upper casts? Only in 20th century we find an entire change when Baba Saheb Ambedkar a low cast Hindu motivated the low casts against Bramin culture. Did Brahmins kill him?
On the contrary he was head of the organization which made the Constitution of India. Baba saheb is known as ‘father of the Indian constitution’.

It is very easy for Muslims to ridicule the Brahmin culture, but they forget that this is Indian culture which is known for Buddha, Mahavir, Ashoka, Nanak, Kabir, Surdas, Raidas, Akbar and Gandhi. (Any problem with the name of Akbar in the list? In fact Hindu culture had great impact on his life and thinking process)
We do not know about the origin of Kabir, and Raidas was a low cast Hindu, but our students do Phd on the life and poetry of these two saints.
Is it enough that Hindus are not stubborn against new thoughts?

DearChalnaji, I wish to know which God will react if insulted.