the hotest guy on earth..

sleeping :blush:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

:blush:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

hottest or the fattest?
sigh, that burns me more since I love him too.

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

fat? where the hell do u see fat?

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

I got one word for you -

BLIND.

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

thats wat u guys are :hoonh:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

Acha hai.
Is he your neighbor? :whistling:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

No bhaiya.

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

wtf is ur problem Dumbistan?

Sajal thats the guy all over my journal :blush:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

all of us have bad pics :rolleyes:..behave guys !

Barfee hes cutee ..not many guys looks nice in blue :k:..

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

:chusni:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

He is cute and hot :-)

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

what legaly brown said. :halo:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

what jasoos meant to say :halo:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

what hiccup is trying to say:meeno:

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

He is mashAllah a handsome man. Hope you two stay happy together, always. :-)

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

I wasn't asking, I was stating :D

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

OK i take it back.

Re: the hotest guy on earth..

I think you guys make a very cute couple. :slight_smile:
Hope you stay happy always.