The HOT Seat

a party animal...hahaha...ok, seriously...i wud like to be a Cayote :)

baap re, baap LP! kitne sawaal daaGH diye…ab maiN jawaab duuNgaa to meri shaadii waalii 'umr nikal jaayegi haha…chalo jaldi jaldi diye detaa huN :slight_smile:

when i did my Ph.D and was able to use my title as Dr. coz i was kicked out of medical school and thats when my dream to become a Dr came to a screaching halt…finallly, i did it!

human dr to na ban sakaa and i think for a good reason. Allah saved thousands of patients whoi might have died at my hands…now, i am paid to kill but to kill plants…haha…i am Dr. Kevorkian for plants haha**

Re: Hashmat on the Hot Seat ;)

Aur meray swal a jwab :ASA:

sory bro, i think i've answered ur Q. if not, plz accept my apology and plz post the Q again...thank you :)**

Here we go again .

if "Actions speak louder than words." then how come "The pen is mightier than the sword."

thank you bro and sorry again for having missed ur Q. interesting sawaal :)

TRUE, our intelligence is mis-directed these days in this violent world. mind-power has been replaced by "muscle-power" and that too in a negative way. sword has been replaced by bombs. our mind has shrunk while aur arms have been stretched to have a global reach for our "hand-granades".

we, as a shaa'ir/adeeb, are shirking our duty to channelize the power we have and failed miserably in shaping our youths. i hope mindpower will again rule over musclepower :) aameen**

OK here i Go again :D

if "A silent man is a wise one." then Y is that "A man without words is a man without thoughts."

**i thought it to be true too but now i have another view. i think one thought is better then a thousand spoken words. so, a man without words is not without thoughts.

let him prepare the masses to understand his thoughts when words flow down from his mouth. it may not much sense for now but some day it'll iA :)**

nice answers :)

thank you rabia ji :)

naam hi change kerdiya mera lol

ur fav guppy?
the most annoyin guppy?
the qs u would've asked us if we were on the hot seat?

how does it feel being on the hot seat :@:?

is it ur real name?

do you like coffee?

I Like your anwsers Hashmat :slight_smile:

Hash whos your favorite guppy:@:????

i am sorry Rabika Ji...maiN na jaane kis manshiyaatii yaa nafsiyaatii dabaao meN thaa k kuchh se kuchh likh gayaa aur kia se kia kar gayaa...sholllyyyyyy ji :(

yes Lifey Ji, yeh meraa real naam hai. isii naam se maiN digar sites par jaataa huN aur isii naam se shairi bhi kartaa huN...meraa taKhallud pen-name] is "Sahbaa" :)

i spent first fifteen years of my life in a village where coffee, understandably, wasn't available. as i'm told that my dad wud dip his finger in the tea and wud lemme lick it when i was a couple of weeks old and since then i've been a TEA-holic. i drink 10 cups of tea a day for almost 20 years and 4 spoons of sugar in each cup [a total of 40 spoons of sugar in my tea alone] until a couple of years ago when i stopped taking sugar altogether coz i was diagonosed with diabetes. :( i still do NOT drink coffee...i never ever do!**

thank you so very much happyhearts saaHib :)**

plz refer to my answer to LP's question. i am sorry i can't name names :(**

Re: Hashmat on the Hot Seat :wink:

lamee

:snooty:

Re: Hashmat on the Hot Seat :wink:

:wave:
Im relly relly impressed…k u answered alot…lot…lotttttsssss of qustns
Me hoti to bhaag jati :smiley: