The HOT Seat

Re: Maria on the hot seat :)

Maria.. konsi guppan tumhain sab sey ziadah sweet lagtee hai GS par? :P

Re: Maria on the hot seat :slight_smile:

do i have to ans so many qs when m on hot seat :eek:

sarmad..ye sub mainey gaia aur aapsey bhi poochey thay :cb: i wasnt sure if i’d be coming online kul se pehley..to hsub aik saaath he pooch daaley :cb:

JJ jeee :@:

:eek: ok preparing for my turn in 2 days i think

jeee 2 days :@:
& u better turn up :@:

hehehee sureeee

:fatee: u hv a few more ahem qs comign ur way if u dont mind :@:

Jafri on the Hot seat :slight_smile:

:salam:
aaj jafri ke turn hai to sit on the hot seat

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/smilies/pagli.png

So here it is:-

• you can ask any jafri any qs
  • she gets 1 day on the hot seat
  • the member will reply when he/she comes online.

I’l start the qs

how old r u jafri?
how did u findt his forum?
which class r u in?
how many siblings do u have? are u a follower or a leader?
do u like the punk style? if so why?

Re: Jafri on the Hot seat :slight_smile:

:yahoo:… ok dj jafs

1)…which is your fav dessert :wink:
2) If you were to be President of PK- what 4 changes would you bring ?
3) Whats ur statement on WHO?

ur fav guppy?
most annoying guppy?
the guppy u last had an argument with? & why?
the last time u cried?
are u a good listener ? ahemahem*
why do u like GS (assuming u do like it :mehr: )

yaar LP kaha hai ???.. Hot seat tandi ho rehei hai:cb:

:cb: woh bahi school mei hoga…

ur fav colour?

did u ever drink wine?

do u scream on a roller coaster?

ur worst fear?

ur darkest secret?

last time u lied & for wht?
do u love challenges?

u see a bully hurting a kid wht do u do?             

wht do ul ike in nature? forest , water or mountains?

do you dream to be rich & powerful?

r u selective in choosign friends?

Would you allow someone to comfort you if you were crying?or would u liek to be left alone?

Does your temper even get out of control? if yes then when/how?

Has your temper even got you in trouble?if yes then when/how?

Can you remember when you last really laughed and enjoyed yourself?

the last time u cried & why?

the one thign u really wish for?

Do you try to hide your disappointment?

Do you tend to brood about things which make you angry?

ur latest dream?

ur fav technology?

do u love sweets?

describe ur personality in 5 sentences

one thing u hate abt the one u love?

one thing u love abt urself?

one thing you hate abt urself?

whts the weirdest thign u do? 

ur fav qoute?

if you hate a person & tht person asks u for help would u help him/her?

Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day?

do u hv peircings?

hv u ever cut urself to feel pain?

do u feel depressed often? 			

if u have to a choice to eitehr save ur love or save 10 other innocent lives who will u chose?

last movie you’ve watched?

ur fav food?

do u pity urself?

ur real age?

hv u ever secretly admired anyone? if yes then who all?

wht angers you?

wht impresses you?

wht amuses you?

something you’ve achieved?

did you ever drink wine? 			

Something or someone you miss the most from childhood?
How is the weather right now?
something you really regret?
are you short tempered?
a mistake you made?
someone you really admire?
something you would happily do again?
Which is the hardest thing you ever had to do?
If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
If You can have one of the following two things: trust/love. which would you chose?
Are you usually late, early or right on time?
whts the worst punishment you had when you were a child?
Do you scream on roller coasters?
Which would you choose, true love with a guarantee of a heart break or have never loved before?
Are you the kind of friend that you would want to have as a friend?
If you could do anything OR wish for anything that would come true, what would you w *ish? *

Re: Jafri on the Hot seat :)

J did you ever smash someones face in their food in the cafeteria:@:?

have u ever been in a fist fight? if so then with whom & why?

Re: The HOT Seat

merged!

ur fav food?

fav place to visit?

what do u want to be wen u grow up?

what is life?

Are you excited for all the trick or treaters this weeekend???

If i came to your house dressed as a ketchup bottle on halloween and said “Hi J, i’m gaia from GS” what would you say??
**^I crack myself up:omg: **

Whats your favorite simley on GS?

What out of all the questions asked is your favorite:@:???

Whats your favorite youtube link?? And post it :emmy:!!!

You're with your parents, You fall through a hole in the ground into a cave.
Your parents get stuck at either end.
There are snakes everywhere and a giant spider.

its gonna kill your parents.

You can save only one.

What do you do??

Would you rather, chew a piece of toenail off a dirty man's foot, or throughly lick his unshowered armpit?

astaghfirullah!!!kia kia poocha ja raha hey lol

Jafri :
who suggested you to waste ur time on GS? :mocking:

how much you are addicted to it?:frusty:

are you sick of ur homeworks? :bummer:

how many times you have bin scolded and spanked by ur teachers and parents? :smiley:

what do you study? :aq:

where do you study :stuck_out_tongue:

what do you wanna become in future? :@: