^^^ The highest you would pay ^^^

Re: ^^^ The highest you would pay ^^^

Ok scene hi farak hogaya hai, now

1st thing comes is if i really really feel attracted to a certain painting then i will pay anything you know the painting chooses the owner kind of thing

2nd thing is it should look good and be eye catching and appealing

Hum ghareebo ki kon ley ga mere bhai :teary1:

Aid: So what would you pay if it had all that :smilestar:

Lemme make it eaiser on you guys, I think the most I would pay are few thousands.

EDIT: Oye, the purpose of thread is not about selling my paintings or any other paintings but just a general question :smilestar:

HHL :slight_smile:

lol ok samajh agayi hai but in a any case:D if u ever decide to :P

Why not put a Painting here so we have something to gage by for instance this Van Gogh; How much Do you think it is worth?

sach mai i wouldnt ever buy it.

Van Gogh is famous for his art and also for another incident (ahem :halo: ). His paintings go for millions. I cannot guess the exact amount but I will still say this particular painting would be few million dollars if sold for the least amount.

what other incident?:halo:

wait for my new thread :smilestar:

SindSagar: I was going to do it but then I didn’t want people to concentrate on famous paintings only which would be worth millions and not everyone would pay that much amount. Hence, I left it to the guppies to decide how much they would pay (for any painting).

Only 5.3 Mill...merely pocket change u know:D

Vincent Van Gogh suffered from depression, at one time he cut off his own ear, at the end he committed suicide.

Seems he was misunderstood. His paintings definetly have a certain Flair about them, unique style.

ufffo nemo jaldi karo!!

Nemo if u do decide to sell can i buy that seaside one :@:

Edit:

PM me if you or anyone else want to buy my paintings :emmy:

This forum is not for selling artwork :smilestar:

Depends on my perception of the piece, how it fills my senses, how attracted I am to it. At some point I will try to justify it's need vs. the desire to own it...

2 Likes

He is my favorite artist so name the price and gift it to me please :phati:

excellent post niksik aunty.

Looks Like a Rembrandt…Right?

:chai: i just read the rules i do apologise nemo :smiley:

P.s My intention wasnt to make u or anyone else sell their paintings:@:

Marwao gey tum log :teary1:

yeah he is rembrant ,I like his paintings.