The Guppie Family

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bros.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Mehndi.JPG

Waah bhai jaan. Kiaa yaad taaza ki hai. The one in Patriyaata is really a classic.

So guys and gals, do the two of us look alike ?

If you think that looks are more important than character.... YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT!!!

[This message has been edited by The Hunk (edited January 14, 2002).]

Memories.....memories !!!
BTW I don't think you 2 look alike.

[This message has been edited by chulbuli (edited January 14, 2002).]

Nice pic, Mash'Allah.

No, I dont think you look alike. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

Very nice pictures

SO how u guys r related to each other? Siblings?

Second pic: what is the ceremony?

nice…

so r the bunch of u cousins or something???

Nice pics. Thanx for sharin’!

Thats a nice pic

plz tell us.

very very very nice pics. thanks for sharing.

Originally posted by HansMukh:
*second picture

what a pic. girls dress is impressive. expecially standing girls are looking very cool.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 14, 2002).]

very nice pics, but hansmukh does not look very hansmukh in the second picture, maybe chulbulli is kicking him or something in that picture.

nice pics though, family or friends?

Mashallah…to poori family he guppie hai yani?

God bless!

Kambakht Ishq!

Thankyou all. Well I was sleepy at that time. Really exhausted. It was my sister's rasm-e-hina ... and u know dancing and attending guests and stuff... We're all siblings! Can't u see the resemblance?

Kewl pics!! thanks for showing them to us!!

very nice pic magar .. reseblence nahien hai itnee..

waisay where are u from… imean pakistan main hoo .. agar yes to kiss jagga say hoo aap..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Really nice pics........all of you look really good....specially the ladies standing...their clothes are really cool!!!

Pakistan is the best

Nice pics

[This message has been edited by sky (edited January 21, 2002).]

wow man these are shahkar pictures especially the second one is awosem. yeaha u two look alike

Well, atleast someone thinks we look alike.
BTW, does any of you recognise our eldest sister (the one sitting in the middle).
CLUE: Dr. Saadia Nasreen (News Morning)

If you think that looks are more important than character… YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!

These pics were taken in Islamabad. That's where I am right now.