Re: The Great guppie pickup lines!
i love the lajawab and Maddy one..
Er nO! It’s …
Sharaabi: My darliing darling majjein
can’t u tell ![]()
I hope Admin don’t pick on me by Banning me ![]()
AZKAR: i m choudhary, contact me via PM, and i will show you my secret forum.
I can't belive this thread started so well and died...should have left it for the pros.
SAJAL: I make cute babies.
kuttay aur unkay jazbat by dada abba ... i guess
The best ones or the ones I understand:
Madhanee: Do you like tabla? Great, I've a pair in my finished basement.
Mad_Scientist: I really like you. Would you like to go out with my parents sometime?
Lajwab: See you at Islamic center coming Friday, Sister.
Ohioguy: If only I was not born in the wrong continent, wrong religion, wrong democratic system, wrong age, and wrong neighborhood....
Fraudz: If you did not live far away I would have introduced you to my brother.
Admin: Contact the admin via PM.
Faisal:
1- If you agree to go out with me you must include a date, time, and a place for meeting in your response.
2- Please also indicated whether we will share the bill or not. If you would like me to pay I would need to know in advance how much money to bring with me.
3- I will give it half an hour wait from the time of agreed upon meeting. If you do not show up and I have not received any call from you telling you cannot make it then the date will be offcially considered "nullified". Send a courtsey email with explanation to request another date for my review and I will look into it.
4- Please make a printout copy of the above guidelines.
Lajawab: Sister, that's a lovely Hijab MashAllah...
Code_Red: Hi, do you have pink nipples?
Naughty by Nature: Hi, I know a friend who wants to swap his wife with me but I don't have a partner to swap with him... Would you be interested?
Ehsan Bhai -> do you want to be the maiden to be bowled over by my balls?
Admin: No seriously, Please, contact me via PM.
The game: Oh you are definitely the one for me. Really, People That's All...
AZKAR: i m choudhary, contact me via PM, and i will show you my secret forum.
hilarious, This thread is a gem ![]()
So funny. I am laughing
This is so hilarious! Thanks for reviving it Code-Red! :)
good times :D
bari der laga di aap ne hansnay mai ![]()
Queer: I’m not REALLY a fag, you know! ![]()
these are hilarious
cat-woman:I’d marry your cat just to get in the family
To GS girls with braces: “wanna hook up sometime?”