Here is the Trailer for the Great Gatsby
Amitab Bachan has a small role in the movie playing a Jewish Gangster, Meyer Wolfenshein.
Here is the Trailer for the Great Gatsby
Amitab Bachan has a small role in the movie playing a Jewish Gangster, Meyer Wolfenshein.
Re: The Great Gatsby Trailer
This movie looks absolutely amazing, based on the latest trailer. The novel is one of my favorite works of literature; I always felt a film could not do justice to the richness of its language. But the trailer really seems to capture the mood and energy of the novel. And I like the cast. Can't wait for it to come out!
Looks really good. You can definitely tell that the director of Moulin Rouge is behind this one. Very familiar feeling to it from the trailer.
CANTTTTT WAIT.
i lovee the novel too.
I havent read the book, shall i read it, if its that good ![]()
Interesting to see Amitab Bachan in it. Looks like a good cast overall.
Read it! It is one of the greatest works of literature!
it was an amazing book .. i loved reading it.. and yes yes yes.. finally a movie ive already read the book for.. yeeehawwwww!
the trailer is breathtaking... as much as i hate caprio.. he really is doing good work these days eh?
I’ve Studied gatsby last year for A level
In total have read it 4 times . it’s one of my favourite books , it really is amazing Old Sport
(haha)
Everyone should read it before watching the film !!! It’s a must
I saw the trailer, looks good ( seen the older film of TGG) but I still think it wont really do justice to the beautiful piece of work by Fitzgerald.
I don’t like Daisy. She’s not how I imagined ![]()
hmmm
acha acha theek hai theek hai
book ka writer kon hai aur sasti kahan say milay gi UAE mein :D
^ F Scott Fitzgerald
Try amazon. I know there's some cheap as £1.99.