The Great Eid Dress of your culture

Lets share picture of your Eid dress here.
Please tag your friends here if I missed anyone.

@SID_NY @akaprincess @Kinzz @aqua70 [USER="134058"]Hakuna Matata[/USER] @redvelvet @Cheegum @LP [USER="149445"]Pakistani Prince[/USER]

I didn't buy anything specific, I'm very casual when it come to desi clothes

From last year Eids arent the same. But yea whatever I wear I'll try to take a pic and upload. A switch from Ramadhan mode to Eid is usually very soothing :)

2 Likes

Such threads remind me of the good old days of Gupshup..

2 Likes

I'll upload the picture soon inshaALLAH..

2 Likes

where's your eid clothes pic @mahool ?

I will get in few days.

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
I’ll upload the picture soon inshaALLAH..

Waiting for your response.

I wear navy blue kameez and white salwat

Aye. Why holy's name not in the list. In protest Holy will take a selfie in birthday suit and upload here. rok sako to rok lo selfie aai re

2 Likes

I am not buying anything this eid but whatever i wear, i will post it....

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
I am not buying anything this eid but whatever i wear, i will post it…

Your profile picture says that you have nice collection of Kurtas and waistcoats.

can we have the pics without faces blurred please ladies?

Cultural differences within Pakistan are slowly diminishing! There is a new unique Pakistani culture is gradually developing - a mixture of all locals + some migrated from India + the western culture! Brands such as JJ playing an important part as well the power of media!

I will have to first decide what to wear then iA I will post it.

No faces now!

Shabash!

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Such threads remind me of the good old days of Gupshup..

Ikr

Sajalina jhoot mat bolo
khuda ke paas jaana hai
na haathi hai na ghoda hai
wahan paidal hi jaana hai

I have the perfect comeback for this but I am going to save it. :snooty: