The Gossip thread

:khumar: yes!! lets do it

oh and also add who u have gossiped abt :khumar:

Re: The Gossip thread

lets make it into confess who u have gossiped about here instead:D

Re: The Gossip thread

:music: ub to Jeena nahi terai bin hum naseeen …:chai:

Re: The Gossip thread

:khumar: hehe ok

Lifey:fatee: listen..check her out

Re: The Gossip thread

k337:smilestar:

Re: The Gossip thread

Yes

acha natalia:fatee: u know that/…:fatee:

Re: The Gossip thread

hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :fatee:

Re: The Gossip thread

n n n :fatee:

Re: The Gossip thread

i think electic baba is a fraud :fatee:

Re: The Gossip thread

:hmmm: really?

Re: The Gossip thread

:fatee: i think too

hes a fako

:phati: n here we have our gossip queen

:khumar: so tell us the updates

yeah :chai:

and plz kaan main baat karain :smilestar:

:fatee:

Re: The Gossip thread

n guess waht :fatee: lois doesnt like HER

i just read that in her blag:fatee:

haaww haai ..really K337..oohh haan did u know that khumar:fatee:

hawwwwwww natalia is so mean :fatee: :chai:

Re: The Gossip thread

Pingooo ke teacher na usaay maraaaa … :fatee:

and namaan bhai cant cook :fatee:

:eek: no i didnt know that she was like to u:fatee: HAW

Cheatinggggggggg … Only gossips plz … no facts :pcg: