The good looking Usman

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/usmanpic.JPG

its my pic when i was 3 years old, the previous message here was written from my bro so i changed it, and that pic is taken in pakistan..
khuda hafiz

[This message has been edited by ukhalil11 (edited April 03, 2002).]

aww, cute pic!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Sabrina_1.jpg

Here’s my pic of me when I was little too.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

~~Öñë Ðåÿ ÿøú® þ®îñcë wïll cømë, mïñë jú§t töøk å w®øñg +ú®ñ, gö+ lø§t, åñÐ î§ +ö §+úßßø®ñ +ø å§k fö® Ðï®ëc+îöñ§~*~

awww u look soo cute!! like a porcelain doll..MashAllah…nice

Isn't picking up chicks Haraam Ukhalil. As thats what you have been doing in your other post being a defender of Islam!

but i thought chicks were halal

i just had one in dinner..

Originally posted by AliBeta:
Isn't picking up chicks Haraam Ukhalil. As thats what you have been doing in your other post being a defender of Islam!

My brother was on my account and he posted my pic, thats when i was 3 years old, my brother posted that, and he wrote some stuff which oppose islam, not very happy with that, and alibeta, like i told you before, who are u to judge me? Allah is to judge me, ur not so please shut your face, i told you, if u dont like my posts, then just shut ur face and dont reply, thank you

khuda hafiz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

arayyyyyyy itna bara jhoot …yeh tu mairay cousin ki taswer hai…aur us kay bhai nay website per dali hui hai yeh pic…:kaan pakar ker toba toba kernay wala icon:

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
** My brother was on my account and he posted my pic, thats when i was 3 years old, my brother posted that, and he wrote some stuff which oppose islam, not very happy with that, and alibeta, like i told you before, who are u to judge me? Allah is to judge me, ur not so please shut your face, i told you, if u dont like my posts, then just shut ur face and dont reply, thank you

khuda hafiz**

What a liar! Didn't your parents moved from U.K to Canada? And you are saying to us to shut our face? Get a life!

Take Your Best Shot At Me

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited April 03, 2002).]

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger:
** What a liar! Didn't your parents moved from U.K to Canada? And you are saying to us to shut our face? Get a life!

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited April 03, 2002).]**

First of all, Where did you get my parents moved from U.K to Canada? Are you all right or ur just confused? IT was my bro who posted this pic, thats when i was 3 years old... so please dude, think before you say sometin..

hmm…u look grown up in this pic !!! how many grand children u have now?

O.K my mistake!

100%

All right!

Glad you have admitted ur own mistaken.. thx

khuda hafiz

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
**Glad you have admitted ur own mistaken.. thx

khuda hafiz**

My Pleasure. And when are you going to apologized from Everyone of your Rude Behavior?

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited April 03, 2002).]

ok. i am sorry for my rude behaviour.. my bad.. sorry.. hope u forgive me..thx

khuda hafiz

yaar mazaq kessa…it really seems like some doll…if its really you, phir ab to mashallah DAMN HOT hongi…ALLAH buri nazar se bachaye…nice pic!!

Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam
Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa

I think Administrator’s warning worked! Well, good for you

Yeah I forgive you

Awww both pics are soo cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Innocent_Angel … you must be pretty damn HOT now huh

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

Nice pics…peeples…

I_A u look like my cousin…

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

that pic of mine was takin in pakistan when i was 3 years old.. very old pic.. just want it to share it