The Game; Next Model In Town

^ hahahaa...all the replies are funny in this thread. Game.....pal..you look good in the pics. Mashallah. BTW its been fun to read your posts.
Keep it up young man!

u r looking good,tough quite different in the latest pic.

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *

I dun need 2 ad more do I??? :D

:D Nope :D

What u been sucking on?..:nono1:

y r u thanking lussi? for that tampon?

*Originally posted by Spock: *

y r u thanking lussi? for that tampon?

The Game Responds:

*A certain Mr. Spock needs to brush up on his reading skills. Really. People, That Is All.*

Game

Goli mar sareya nu!!! I still fink u look ummmmmmmm really really really really ummmmmmmmm nice :wink: :mash:

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

*Just for ma' honies in here.

[thumb=C]Zohaibforhishoneys.JPG[/thumb]

Enjoy. People, That Is All.* 

knock knock
I heard someone asking to post a "new one* my dear, this is OLD!!

Anyways, looking great as always. I know I don't have to mention, par chalo.

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
You are kinda cute. I don't know why people were picking on you in this thread. Maybe coz you seem to be a lil bit arrogant. Anyways, cool pics.
Just try to be a little more natural. I mean, you look stiff and really unconfortable in ur pics. Just try to loosen up a bit.

That is exactly how he is in reality. He just doesn't have the talent to take his own pictures like humans. So, gotta live with these.

sherni tun ho gayi hai

you go game!!!

The Game Responds:

*Sherni Ji, it's people like you who keep inspiring this male modelling icon :D ; otherwise jealous individuals like Destinee are a plenty in this cruel world. Really. People, That Is All.*

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

otherwise jealous individuals like Destinee are a plenty in this cruel world. Really. People, That Is All.* 

Excuse me!!! Jealous my foot!
Abhi itne bure din bhi nahi aaye kae mai aap jaisay logon say jealous hone lagoun!!
And try noticing people around you mister when you go outside, you'll find even more cute and handsome guys out there.

Game, I say go for it :smiley: MashaAllah Allah nay aap ko handsome banaya hai, ismey aap ka kya kasoor :wink: :wink: :wink: :k:

Destinee, woz ur problem, why cant u juz leave him, fine if u fink hez arrogant, we got ur point !!!
and if u can find cute and handsome guyz outthere, wot r u doin here then, go find some, why u bugging game huhhhhhh, ki taqleef eh

*Originally posted by Spock: *

sherni tun ho gayi hai

you go game!!!!

tun tay nai hoyi :D im juz honest, i INDEED fink hez handsome ;) koi shaq, I dun fink so :D

game yaar usually i dont reply to posts in image gallery...but i gotta say top class picture. (mashallah)

or jalnay walon ka moon kaala.

hhahaahahahah yo game give me a break what is this at every post thats all people huh whats up with u i a m trying to help u just get away from tripple h ok
u look nice in ur own style so dont be tripple h any way u cant be tripple h what did u see in him huh game go find a girl and have fun with her if u cant call ur game and get randy orton for free

*Originally posted by Sherni: *
Destinee, woz ur problem, why cant u juz leave him, fine if u fink hez arrogant, we got ur point !!!
and if u can find cute and handsome guyz outthere, wot r u doin here then, go find some, why u bugging game huhhhhhh, ki taqleef eh

By the way, just to assure you, this guy won't mind anything I say. All that is gonna happen afterwards is that when we talk, we're just gonna laugh at this, nothing else.
As about finding better guys out there, well you never know, this person might be the one.

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

All that is gonna happen afterwards is that when we talk, we're just gonna laugh at this, nothing else.

The Game Responds:

*No we won't, jackass. Go talk to the other "even more cute and handsome guys out there"; stop messing up The Game's thread. It's for valuable posters like Sherni Ji and Arnold Shalwar Nicker. Really. People, That Is All.*

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
game yaar usually i dont reply to posts in image gallery...but i gotta say top class picture. (mashallah)

or jalnay walon ka moon kaala.

The Game Responds:

*Thanks brother. Now go rub some kaalak on Destinee's face for me, will you? :D Thanks. People, That Is All.*

:hoonh:
NOT funny!