*Originally posted by Spock: *
And how is your rejection from your local pigs coming along? Still effective I guess...
so now you want pigs?
*Originally posted by Spock: *
And how is your rejection from your local pigs coming along? Still effective I guess...
so now you want pigs?
a jem that needs revival :)
right
He doesn't look the same though...
:~)
cool but u aint nothing like tripple h u know i am like the rock lol joking
The Game Responds:
*Gamma, stop fantasizing about me, monkey. Really. People, That Is All.*
listen u are ungly as hell ok game what ever u suck thats all jokin but u do nt deserve to be called game game is mad ugly and u too my opinion
^ show us your beautifully pimply face then ![]()
The Game, we need new pics now buddy. Hope you’ve maintained the shape. Whats the product u used, slimfast? I need to try some of that.
looking great:k:
The Game Responds:
*Just for ma' honies in here.
[thumb=C]Zohaibforhishoneys.JPG[/thumb]
Enjoy. People, That Is All.*
^ dude, 70 pounds in 7 months was an admirable effort. :k:
But I don’t think the WWE (WWF) slogan “suck it” applied to one’s cheeks there. Or were you sipping on some milkshake and edited the straw outta the picture?
You are kinda cute. I don't know why people were picking on you in this thread. Maybe coz you seem to be a lil bit arrogant. Anyways, cool pics.
Just try to be a little more natural. I mean, you look stiff and really unconfortable in ur pics. Just try to loosen up a bit.
where is seeker?
MashAllah
looking nice!
Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Responds**:
I Have A Burger From Last Month In Me, I WANT IT GONE!
Take
[thumb=C]qabz.JPG[/thumb]
Enjoy. People, That Is All.
ThE GaMe
;) u look nice indeed - MashaAllah nazar na lagay tannu
*Originally posted by Sherni: *
ThE GaMe
;) u look nice indeed - MashaAllah nazar na lagay tannu
I dun need 2 ad more do I??? :D
Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Responds**:
^ polly wants a cracker?
Meri Taazgi Ka Raaz. Bhorasaymund aur Kifayutshar:
[thumb=C]tampax.JPG[/thumb]
The Game Responds:
*:rotfl: at Diablo Kazama, Sheraz Bhai(Ex-Lax!!) and lussi! Chandbeti, Kino, and Sherni; Thank You. Diablo, Sheraz Bhai, Spock, lussi all know I am the top male model on Gupshup, they are just jealous :D , so ignore them. People, That Is All.*