The Game; Next Model In Town

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

Waise, many actors and actresses in the three film industries that I've known; Hollywood, Bollywood, & Lollywood are also average looking people. It's all the game of their beauticians. And this Game guy has nothing artificial here.

you are forgetting only very basic fact beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder]. unless you think this fact is more suitable for books only than reality :~)

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

you are forgetting only very basic fact beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder]. unless you think this fact is more suitable for books only than reality :~)

Exactly; Now you should tell this to many others. Not me.

Attention everyone: Please use nicer language. Its fine if you dont agree or if you do agree with something that has been said, but at least voice your opinion in a classier manner.

ie. No cursing. "Ass" is still a curse word even when typed A$$. I would honestly recommend you folks check your language. This site is one of the most clean pakistani chat/forum websites on the internet. Lets keep it that way.

Thank-you,
PCG

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

Exactly; Now you should tell this to many others. Not me.

please make me a list of the ppl you want me to tell to and i'll do it :~)

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
Attention everyone: Please use nicer language. Its fine if you dont agree or if you do agree with something that has been said, but at least voice your opinion in a classier manner.

ie. No cursing. "Ass" is still a curse word even when typed A$$. I would honestly recommend you folks check your language. This site is one of the most clean pakistani chat/forum websites on the internet. Lets keep it that way.

Thank-you,
PCG

The Game Responds:

*Listen to her monkies; Don't  hate me because I'm beautiful. Stop ruining this golden thread. Really. People, That Is All.*

Calling someone “monkey” is not very gentlemen-like either. :rolleyes:

With that kind of remarks you are ruining the thread yourself.

lol. comeee on ppl...stop it already. degrading others or doosron say sarney aur jealous honey say you wont get anything will you?.*unless ur a loser whos life revolves around these type of coversations *...feel good for others & feel good about urselves.
life is too short for all this shallow talk.

Destinee u go gal...some real sweet replies:)

Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
lol. comeee on ppl...stop it already. degrading others or doosron say *sarney
aur jealous honey say you wont get anything will you?.*unless ur a loser whos life revolves around these type of coversations *...feel good for others & feel good about urselves.
life is too short for all this shallow talk.

Destinee u go gal...some real sweet replies:)

The Game Responds:

*People not too appealing to the eyes are never shallow :D . However, you are right; so all the losers who's life revolves around these type of conversations and hating me can keep on posting. I don't mind it. People, That Is All.*

Game nice picture man...looking cool...

jalnay walon ka moon kaala.

mai larki hota kab ki tum say shadi tikka li hoti.

RAb RakhA

*Originally posted by Lahori Cheetah: *

Woh to tab hota agar tumharay liye yeh janab razi ho jatay! Khair shadi to koi aur bhi kar chuka hota inn say agar kuch problems na hotien, you never know what goes wrong in your way.

*Originally posted by Lahori Cheetah: *
Game nice picture man...looking cool...

jalnay walon ka moon kaala.

RAb RakhA

The Game Responds:

*I have no words to describe how honored I feel right now Cheetay :D . Really. People, That Is All.*