The Game; Next Model In Town

*Originally posted by Sherni: *

now who r u to say that huh

agar mai cover karna chahun, meri marzi

The Game Responds:

*Dear Sherni Ji, just ignore Destinee. She is just an insecure little shmuck:D . Really. People, That Is All.*

:hoonh:

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

Well dear, you don't wanna know who I am... cuz if you find out, you'll surely regret picking on me.

Do I look like one who carez?!

Looks Like Monkey Boy is in LOVE with Himself...
Sherni You'll get a First Price in no ghandi language - use it elsewhere, not here - PCG contest....

Destinee, STOP wasting UR time on these Morons...

You could be nicer and thus avert the thread from being closed- PCG

sab toon pehle

censored - PCG karo tum khud

second- moron ho gha tu appu

now say wot u want, I’m gonna reply wit same gandi zuban az u

hadh hondi hai

:mad:

The Game Responds:

*Sherni is kicking some rear ends in here! People, That Is All.*

I Must Apologize Ms. Sherni about the First Prize :( BUT I am sure you'll be able to get the Second Prize :D The first prize certainly will go towards the one and Only Chumpy himself....

You go Quasimodo!!

Man game u deserve it, good on ya mate, just forget these critics who come up wid there childish sarcy comments for them THE GAME WAS OVER even before it started hahahahahaha.

They are bound to be jelous of ya bruv, most of these geeks on the internet are so ugly that no one would even wana vomit on dere face if they come across in real life.

Btw these pics are last years its about time u posted some new pics.

GAME OVER

*Originally posted by robby: *
Man game u deserve it, good on ya mate, just forget these critics who come up wid there childish sarcy comments for them THE GAME WAS OVER even before it started hahahahahaha.

They are bound to be jelous of ya bruv, most of these geeks on the internet are so ugly that no one would even wana vomit on dere face if they come across in real life.

Btw these pics are last years its about time u posted some new pics.

GAME OVER

The Game Responds:

*Robby bro, I remember your pictures on these forums a while back, and as far as I can remember, you were almost on the same calibre as The Game is when it comes to modelling! You should post some pictures as well. As far as the geeks on this board are concerned, well let's just say I haven't seen one single individual who criticizes me post his/her own picture (Gamma made the mistake and scared all the kids on the board away with his horrible haircut :D ). People, That Is All.*

hmm…game dear, wanna tell me how you lost the weight? I need to drop 20 lbs…

lookin good :k:

The Game Responds:

*20 pounds? That's only the water content that I lost initially! Diet and Exercise. Simple. Really. People, That Is All.*

*Originally posted by the game: *

The Game Responds:

*20 pounds? That's only the water content that I lost initially! Diet and Exercise. Simple. Really. People, That Is All.* 

Dieting includes a lot of food that you have to prevent yourself from eating. She wants to know what kind of food you avoided and what you had.
May be now you can answer her clearly. Which would help her somehow.

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

Dieting includes a lot of food that you have to prevent yourself from eating. She wants to know what kind of food you avoided and what you had.
May be now you can answer her clearly. Which would help her somehow.

The Game Responds:

*Who asked you? I am the model here, not you. Shut Up. Really. People, That Is All.*

You were no help to her, so I was just being a bit clear!!

:slight_smile: thanks Des :kiss:

Game-:slight_smile: ok thanks…well how bout this way..you’re desi, I assume you eat desi food. how did you diet with that. my day consists of cereal in the morning and a plate with chavel with some sort of salan at night. I know, i know chavel are bad for you-but I’m a picky eater, so it’s all that is left to me :teary1:

The Game Responds:

*Who says you have to necessarily eat Desi food? I eat cereal 6 days of the week for dinnner, and Roti only once a week. Really. People, That Is All.*

“I am the undisputed king of male modelling” :rotfl:

you are really an avg looking guy :slight_smile: Dont ask anything more than that.

The Game Responds:

*Look up the word sarcasm in the dictionary, monkey. People, That Is All.*

*Originally posted by Rehaan: *
you are really an avg looking guy :) Dont ask anything more than that.

Waise, many actors and actresses in the three film industries that I've known; Hollywood, Bollywood, & Lollywood are also average looking people. It's all the game of their beauticians. And this Game guy has nothing artificial here.