The funniest thing ever...

Age of Darkness](http://www.jang-group.com/jang/sep2006-daily/24-09-2006/index.html)

75% of Pakistan, including all major cities without Electric power.
Officials couldnt trace what the fault was :hehe:

They have started to restore the power - Islamabad will be first - off course
Then the other parts of the country.

They say that Insha Allah - God willing - we will restore power to the whole country by midnight.

Re: The funniest thing ever...

keep us updated unkil

breaking news every hour

unfair an unbalanced Unkil Stalker News Network

yeah heard it today major shortage

Re: The funniest thing ever…

phir bill daina bholl gai hoon gai

haar maheenay aisa kartay hain

Your neighbor called
His pet cat is with UMEED :blush:

:hoonh:

^ :cb:

Umeed pai duniya kaaim hai:chai:

Mubarak Hoooo Unkil :hugz:
Itni manaton aur muradoon kai baad app ka ghar bhee bachon ke kalkarion sunai dain geee

Yea yea I heard about this and there’s rumors that some General in Pakistan decided to take over Musharraf’s place because he’s here in Washington, DC right now :rotfl: what a load of crap :smiley:

My cousins in sialkot got their light back about an hour ago…

Hahhaha…an entire country’s power gone…

only in pakistan, man…only in pak. :phati:

It’s not funny moti :smilestar:

60 years since independance and still unable to light ur own cities but able to build nuclear weapons. way to go paki land

I’ll tell you why it happened. It’s all a big conspiracy. They shut off the lights so that it was dark and while nobody was looking, a bunch of Mushy’s colleagues went rushing into his throne room. This way, when he comes back from his little trip to Amreeka, they can give him a big ol’ surprise partyyyyy!!! :phati:

Moti :mocking:

*** maybe a birthday blast*** :rotfl:

Shikra here has just given us an example of the censorship that occurs in Pakistan's government when they want to hide inevitable truths from the masses.

Thankyou, Shikra, for that wonderful demonstration. _

You are welcome. Like I told you before, one strapping bomb and blowing up a president is not funny and I wouldn't let that stay in cafe. If you want to discuss consorship or conspiracy theories, feel free to discuss them in appropriate forums _.

:rotfl: wow i agree, only in pak :hehe:

lemme call my relatives see if they r alrite :blush:

I wonder how they’ll survive with no bijleee :frowning:
They never hav electricity run out on them before… kaisi zindagi :crying:

wow...whole nation
!!!

subha say light nahi hai :( im usin U.P.S :(

short memories ppl :stuck_out_tongue:

the blackout in north america wasn’t that long ago…

and also the one in italy :stuck_out_tongue: