Re: The funniest movies you've seen!
Meet the parents
Titanic and Saving Private Ryan.
you found them funny because ?
Also "orange county" jack black at his best.
ok Will try to watch that....aaj kal time nahi hai movies dekhnay ke liye.
Meet the parents (and Fockers)
Rush hour (part 1 only)
Grumpy old men (all of them)
Ferris Bieulers day off
Home alone 1
Shrek
Timone and Pumba (Lionking 1 1/2)
I never liked Jim Carrey or his likes. To me humor lies in the dialogue and normal goofy humanistic behavior not obscene displays or obnoxious tricks or facial expressions (most comedy movies are dominated by such displays today).
Meet the parents (and Fockers) Rush hour (part 1 only) Grumpy old men (all of them) Ferris Bieulers day off Home alone 1 Shrek Timone and Pumba (Lionking 1 1/2)
I never liked Jim Carrey or his likes. To me humor lies in the dialogue and normal goofy humanistic behavior not obscene displays or obnoxious tricks or facial expressions (most comedy movies are dominated by such displays today).
I don't like his acting either but some of his movies are quite funny.
I second "The big white" a great funny film.
Chupke Chupke
Jaane Bhi Do Yaaron
Angoor
Andaz Apna Apna
Munna Bhai (Both)
Hera Pheri
The Gods Must be Crazy - Part 1 and 2
Rush Hour - 1
yaad nai :S
I recommend "wedding crashers" to everyone, .. YOu will be cracked up ..
Harlem Nights.
Re: The funniest movies you’ve seen!
Fancy Pants:chai:
Re: The funniest movies you’ve seen!
I thought You didnt have TV and u dnt watch all this crap ![]()
Fun with "Dick and Jane" was rather sad.
loool, yes it was. i remember watchin it @ the cinema and forcing myself to laugh.
i love finding nemo and the shrek movies.
Meet the parents
Meet the fokers
Van wilder :biggthumb
Andaz apna apna
Hera pheri
Hangama
Dhol
and many more............
Midnight Run - Robert de Niro, Charles Grodin....great fun!
1 - Porky's
2 - Porky's II
3 - Napoleon Dynamite
4 - Johnny English
5 - Pulp Fiction