yup yup post the funniest thing u did .. or mistakelny happend !!
mien ne … i took the bottle of 7up from my freezer thinkin of water .. ** u know how desi family preserve water** … anyways .. i mixed rooh afza in it n served the anty waiting for my mom since my mom was praying n that PHAT anty forbaded me to get her a drink caz she had a sour throat *** MOOTI GENDI *** .. so yea , i had to do that !!! kher mien ne anty ko di … n she went like .. ** BETA YEH KYA HAI ?? ** i was like Anty ** ROOH AFZA **
n she went like beta it tastes like 7up !!
i was like lol … anyways so i chunked my glass of Sherbet n realized wat ive done lol .. then i told that anty g … sry Gelti ho gai !!! ha ha
made a colleague laughed SO hard that sucker threw his cig in garbage can, and it caught instant-fire.. (whatever the hell the reason was), we laughed MORE while running our butts off away and hide..
actually garbage can was kinda far away from where ANY person would go .. was kinda quiet, we were late.. it had broken handles and messed up cut-pieces falling off it.. we figured, let it burn, its not gonna set anything ELSE on fire.. getting replacement for garbage and recycling bins next week regardless..
man man man … loook someone just got peed on face .. innit ??? n callin me hairy freak lol … gul u sure u arent DYSLEXIC ???
p.s: just wonderin y u chooz that avator … gues that was the ugliest available innit ? lol
well, it didn't happen today, nothing has happend today, but something did happen a few years back that i just have to tell about. I was sitting in my Chemistry II class on a small table, little did I know that the table was about broken all of the sudden the top broke and down I went backwards with my feet flying in the air and I just laid there and couln't say nothing for a second, I was embarssed, and everyone thought i was hurt, then I satred laughing, and then on top if that, at my senior prom, they talked about it.
ohhh mery bichari Anty g !! fiker not .. me day is goin normal too … but normal day n me DONT GO TOGETHER … just waiting to hook up with frindz … then mezaeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!! lol
dragged in work’s parking lot.. stat-weekend so everything was shut down.. ONLY four of us were called for supporting purposes.. did 2 hrs work, got paid for full shift.. so after 3rd hr, took the 4 cars out, and dragged…reverse-gear