the food that you can eat a lot of ...

Re: the food that you can eat a lot of ...

nothing...

Any raw veggie? :-\ zera sambhaal ke madam.... :D

lol...ok ok any raw veggie that are typically found in salads :D

Re: the food that you can eat a lot of …

haan esey bolo na, jo aaraam se toot jayaain :smiley: no solids.

itney *free *tou khargosh aur raccoons bhi nahi hotey veggies se :hehe:

:blush:

You can stay back and help clean the nihari deg with naan made from atta borrowed from next door kachi hotel :smiley:

anaar!

they always end so quickly :bummer:

Anaar get stuck in my cavities :bummer: I hate anaar in fruit chaats :-/

and whats so annoying is that it takes forever to take all the daaney out! :mad:

but it’s all worth it :yummy:

anaar in fruit chaat is like divine :hayaa:

there is a easy way of taking all the anaar danas outta anar.

cut em in half. Hold half anar in ur hand with with skin side up. Take a table spoon and hit hard on it as if its ur dholki :smiley:

all the danas out in 2 minutes :roman:

Chocolate, chips, zarda, all kinds of mithai, and ice creammmm!

doesn’t everyone know this method :konfused:

tay fir rouLa kis gul da ae :smilestar:

did you *hear *me whining? :hoonh:

it was pinks who was complaning :snooty:

oh he he he :blush:

pyaar say mara thaa :@:
loving ur avatar issi lye :smiley:

oh iv’e never tried it this way… thnx :slight_smile:

i cut 'em in 1/2 or 1/4 and gently encourage each daana out so as not to damage it, its too precious.

^ khana hi hai :smack:

no i like all the daanas in tact so that they burst in my mouth, and not b4 :snooty:

aadha juice bahar nikal ja’e ga tou phir kitna barha loss hai! :no:

:emmy:

lick your fingers at the end :smiley: