the first chat ever...

So …

who was the Guppy/Guppan you talked to on one of your first chats here. ???

and to make things a bit spicier, how was their first impression :faizy:

As for me, my first chat was with Gaia, BBQ, lexxie and Seb. Had a great time with them. The impressions I would save for some later post :hehe:

Re: the first chat ever...

my first ever was with sheyn, blacky and lifey during a chat event

i just felt everyone was very lively

the first time i talked to people who no longer post here so its kinda sad apart from komix whoz still here

chat main iss waqt koi nahi hai. koi hai.

i talked to Sheyn and i thought she was a whitie impersonating as a Desi lol...

...btw, where is Sheyn? i MISS her...she was a grrrrreat 'old is gold' Bollywood song lover! :)

reallllyyyyy?

Re: the first chat ever…

hmm my first chat/GS friend was sadly ali...I know what horrible luck...I don't remember who else was there the first time I went on chat but in those days it was usually ali, tofi, marwah, pendo, jafri, arafat, blackie (she never talked much), sheeda (hes lost now). Some good times on chat Id say.

Another good part of chat was this last summer. Seb, gidsa, philo, nomi and rizla. Man we had so much fun!

Hmm Philo was the first one I talked to, we also had KP, Chilly, Barbie, Marwah, arafat, hitchki, Pendo, Reha, Malika, PCG blackie lol so many more, around 2008-2009. Used to be awesome on mic, I remember a lot of us would be on chat for 7-8 hrs O_o

I made a lot of friends there!

i remember that! good times.

And who can forget Pendo’s punjabi friend LOL :hehe: ^ Hassan his name was?

man i seem so out of this all. please share more stories. all of these ppl sound fun

me and komix were chat mods and use to kick each other out till we both got warnings

watever man .... i was the best thing that happend :p

Where is Mallu??? Haven’t seen her in AGES!!! :frowning:

The first person I chat with was Ria!!

Then it was Sarmad786 - I had a lot of fun there, we use to irritate each other and I think we irritates everyone else on chat too..and I remember he got kicked out once :rotfl:

Oh gosh I remember those days!!!!

I honestly can't remember hte first person I spoke to in chat, since my first time in chat was in 2005.

the first time i went in there ... there was kp on mic and lady lama and chillymilly and arafat there

I knew I was missing some names...yes you were too...probably 2 years ago eh.

yes you are missing names because you're too old to remember buddhi person :p

i do not remember :teary1: