Yes, that's what Indian commentators are capable of.
shabir bowling better than sami but its sami who gets the wicket....
hayden looking uncomfortable from the start of the match but haddin is the one who goes....
what is this????
that was a catch man :(
Akhtar brought into attack.
*Originally posted by armughal: *
shabir bowling better than sami but its sami who gets the wicket....
hayden looking uncomfortable from the start of the match but haddin is the one who goes....
what is this????
hayden is in my fantasy team, as simple as it gets :p
lets see if shoaib can make up for the bad bowling in the last match....
33 for 1 after 14 overs
ASN you are a star.
Soggy outfield, substandard pitch, rainy weather, I hereby declare that this is going to be the last tournament Holland hosts.
aur ker lo cricket ko promote ![]()
ASN .. if you are leaving, wait few more minutes.. I gurantee you duaein :p
Saby bhai let’s give some credit to our bowlers as well. :k:
35/1 after 15 overs.
I'd be glad if this turns out to be the last series in Holland.
ML Hayden (LHB) 12 48 0 0 25.00
Yeh Hayden hai ya Wajhatullah Wasti
of course Ehsan bhai, it could have been easier for our bowlers to spray the ball all over but they controlled and ball well within themselves, specially sami. Good job by them.
we must keep aussiez to 150-180 definat below 200.
plus we need a wicket now
Shoaib Akhtar has become a bore. He is quite expensive and not very successful.
Gone are the days when he could get wickets on a regular basis.
We must take a wicket at this time
pointing bari chawal cheez hai...we need to get rid of him
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
we must keep aussiez to 150-180 definat below 200.
Paa ji, ais wicket te 180 vee 280 haigay ne.