The Final Raindown - Pak vs Aus in Amstelveen

^^ kiddaaN!!!!

So, when does the match commence?

^ No official word yet.

one hour 20 mints

ASN please chk you PM,,tks,

ASN, have they said anything about number of overs? its not on here yet on super sport.

u are added.

will be full 50 over game :D

Match to begin at 1000 GMT. It will be a full 50 over game Match to being at 1000 GMT. It will be a full 50 over game..that is about one hour from now on.

^ Yep just noticed. :D

ASn bhayee, PM check karoo naa bhayee..

Saby :wave: me coming to Pakistan this thursday :D..

Great, me ready to sing ‘mere yaar ki shaadi hai’ :hula:

*Originally posted by saby: *

Great, me ready to sing 'mere yaar ki shaadi hai'

Only sing nahin jee,, aanaa bhii parhaay gaa :)

Any word on Pitch condition yet ???

read above posts.

ASN,Winamp not working showing an error 404,although down load is ok,and this for Add URL cut n paste…error window prompts to choose another media,:konfused:,fair,

*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *

Only sing nahin jee,, aanaa bhii parhaay gaa :)

haan haan insha'allah!

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
read above posts.

*ASN yaar i meant pitch condition not Ground condition *

that happens cuz u have most prob given me ur wrong IP.

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
read above posts.

I demand you read mine post as well .. pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz