The Final Raindown - Pak vs Aus in Amstelveen

Last 15 overs Zindabad with lots of wickets intact... :)

out damN!

symonds strikes....

just when i was about to say that pak batsmen shud go after him cuz he is the weakest among the bowlers....

47/2

who?

Imran Farhat gone...

Zabardast bhai, aap wapis jayie, shukria.

this farhat guy is becoming worse by the day... he had so much promise

chalo guys jo hua acha hua… farhat waisay bhi he wasnt scoring much… ab motoo is here.. i hope he plays welll… after all he is an experience player.. agar wo out hua na.. to :mad:

*Originally posted by Jayzee: *
this farhat guy is becoming worse by the day... he had so much promise

and wassup with hameed... he is gettin worst too since asia cup :S

*Originally posted by Captain1: *
Imran Farhat gone...

Zabardast bhai, aap wapis jayie, shukria.

We still can win this match!

Btw, Afridi is not playing?

I hope they dont send Afridi at this stage, his Batting style is not suitable to play and build a inning.

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *

We still can win this match!

Btw, Afridi is not playing?

He is...he is batting lower down the order.

Pakistan 51/2

54-2

^ I pray they don’t.

Good to see you back Aejaz bhai :jhanda:

Goo allloooo Gooo :hula:

Goo shoaib junior Gooo :hula:

they both make a perfect team, insha’Allah they will lead Pakistan to victory.

p.s. 2g, what’s with you and afridi, huh? :hoonh:

Thanks for the wishes buddy

Aus only 11 boundries (10x 4s and 1x6)...why?

so far 2 batsmen have fallen on 17....
and now malik plays on 17....
and he will inshaallah play on and show the world what the difference between him and those fools is who just waste their wicket....

^19