The Final Raindown - Pak vs Aus in Amstelveen

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Ganguly ki jaraseem kab say lag gayee?..
Watch the game dude!

doesn't matter yaar, just keep the good hopes.

when i was in school.. our instructor used to bring few tvs and everyone watch the game together... only when its a final match or somethin....

why cant u guys do it at work.. kaam to waisay bhi nahi horaha hia :p

rite now LOOSE TALK is comin .. :rotfl: ..

its funnyy .. :silly: ..

pp007 u got the coolest icon on GS :D

ok match starting..

Indian commentrators seem very happy that pak won't get 192, I hope we will get it in less than 40 overs, just need two batsman to score 50s and we will beat them inshallah

Yasir and Farhat to open.

1st ball ...0 score :D safe start

good first ball....

barii boringg opening partnership hogii .. :disgust: ..

hameed n farhat ..

no its clever yara, afridi ko 3 par hi ana chahiye.

pakistan off the mark, 1 for no wicket

lagta hai yeh over maiden hee jaye ga....

EDIT: late comment, alerady a run scored so yasir can give us another maiden-like over....

1/0 after 1st over.

damn what a gori

Gillespie to open from the other end.

r there horses and horsaniyaan (i.e. goriyaan) on the field as well??? :konfused:

good news is i just woke up... and usually whenever i sleep thru the match pak wins!!!

*Originally posted by Jayzee: *
good news is i just woke up... and usually whenever i sleep thru the match pak wins!!!

Go back to sleep than, the match hasn't finished yet.

*Originally posted by Jayzee: *

the match is not over, please go back to sleep. Jazakallahu khair for sleeping :)

nice solid defence by imran....