Re: The English Challenge - The clips.
two PM’s later, you guys and the rest who didn’t reply couldn’t take five minutes to send a recording!?
niqammay insaan hain ya nahin? ![]()
two PM’s later, you guys and the rest who didn’t reply couldn’t take five minutes to send a recording!?
niqammay insaan hain ya nahin? ![]()
sweefs can i swap 1 and 2. I think you are 2 and sehrysh is 1
niqammay to thoda hain..lekin itne hot radio voices ke saath meri voice fit nahi karti.
Def agli baar
In the meantime can u do an aamne samne interview. I think your radio voice needs to be heard more.
Your voice. Super talented. Much wow. Can i borrow for singing competition?
lol guys, Can you write your guesses properly, 1-10, instead of just posting “i got like 2 write, probably”. It really doesn’t make this game fun if you just do this. It’s ok if you’re wrong. I know for sure except for 2, I got them all wrong :halo:
You missed one ![]()
errrrrm. i haven’t revealed the answers yet so nobody is fully correct, or can assume that they are. no answer changing, i will take the first answers you put down. otherwise it’ll just be easier ![]()
Abhi bhi time hai
do it now
There is no next time or agli baar
It’s still not too late. You guys can still do it. If we don’t get enough responses back for events like these, we will just assume that no one wants to participate, and we will not do these events again in the future ![]()
As for any embarassment, I don’t understand what’s to be embarassed about? It’s not like any of us are professional voice actors. IfFran Drescher can get a job as a pretty well known actress, then I’m pretty sure we can speak more normal-er than her.
oh damn it there goes my chance looks up Ess Emm’s answer I give up. You win Ess Emm mod ji.![]()
ok i’ll give it a try
sorry Ess Emm i think i forgot to put your name initially. it was in my mind tho*
but but i knew you were number 2 woh bas galti se mistake ho gaya. But seriously can i borrow your voice for Britain’s got talent? Will return it after the show. Good idea, innit?
what if im the only other member who does it. Then it will be easy to guess who I am. The experienced members like Ghost and Theorist as well as KKF should lead the way. To show the junior members what it’s like. ![]()
The Cafe team wouldn’t post one clip on its own after yesterday, they would wait for others as well.
I am still thinking if I should post. Part of me wants to but then the rest of me is too lazy to actually do it.
Oh crap.. can I send mine now? I totally forgot. Sorry sweefs. ![]()
Do it!!! It’s was more enjoyable than I expected…
Your posting will depend on whether i have enough people wanting to participate, otherwise hadeel and theorist voice guesses will just be 50/50.
And its alright hadeel! No worries ![]()
The English Challenge - The clips.
Theorist & Hadeel…dooooo it!!!
Okay I’ll do it tonight, but if we submit them now people will know who we are. Sweefs will have to mix them up again or something.
is it Hadeel or Ghostie??? Tough call ![]()
Again, it’d still depend on if more guys wanna participate. Maybe if KKF is in then i can mix em up.. ghost and KKF have a known record of being mixed up anyway. ![]()
Well I only have one so no point in giving that away.
So? I had one right too, myself, but I still guessed anyways ![]()
That’s a low blow. You should apologize. It would be like me mocking you for your lack of maple KKs.