The Donkey Mobile.

Just thought would share this with you..no it’s not me..neither of them

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/donkey.gif

Great and Funny
But WHy are you giving explanation that neither of them is you??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

acha ji…haan ji…

I think we used to have one of those

heheheheh maira kheyl hay issay kahtay hain Gdhaa Gaaree

driver bhi fakhria kah sakta hay k mairay paas aisi car hay jou k petrol nahi khati bulkay ghaas khati hay

dat’s a really kewl pictureeeeeeeeeee, can i get a ride in it??? huhhhhhh huhhhhhhhhh plzzzzzzzzzzz

i’ll give u free candy

(~.^)^v^v^v^v^Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs^v^v^v^v^

lol…

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

urs pic soooo funnny.

lets hope some Dodge executive doesnt see this as their next eco-friendly vehicle

btw what year is this model? just love the color combination

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

hehe ..glad you liked it

muuhahahahaaa mannn now thats called taste!!,, i,d luv to own one of these!!!

hey tats funny!!!

nice one.

can't stop laughing

Its not the poorapagal mobile is it bro...dhig dhig dhig