The discrimination within Pakistan...

Re: The discrimination within Pakistan…

let me tell you what i think!..you are a afghan wanna be pukhtun and i suspect that you are mister FARUK KHAN:D …just a week ago u were banned and again you are back to spill your hate towards pak:halo: we know your biased "opinion’’ …how we pakistanis and indians are the same so i would like to suggest to youto go back to hole where you come from and stop posting your bull**** on a pakistani forum:) .

Re: The discrimination within Pakistan...

^i am not afghan wanabe pakhtun , and i am from nwfp Tera basically family living in kohat.is my first time joining this forum..you know pakhtun or afghan both are names of pakhtun but now i like to be just called pakhtun thats all.. i dont care about it ..it was just my opinion that muslems of india and pakistan should live together peacefully with hindus and stop being slaves to the west,sorry if you didn't like it..

see if there was one country it would have been so easy for musharaf and manmohan singh to visit their ancestral homes in delhi and panjab..its bad feelings...

I hope one day you will be cherishing very many nightmares . As for Independence for a muslim nation no such will remain in distant future for human surivival requires this to be so. The better reality for the future and for humanity will be* independent countries* with people of all religions , beliefs and faiths :) :) :) :) :) with strong emphasis for HUMAN RIGHTS AND CIVIL LAW.

Buddy, you need to look up the defination of Pagans if you think North Americans or Europeans are pagans. They are christians and in no way do they worship animals or lifeless statues.

I have no problems with the muslims of India; their forefathers chose NOT to become a part of Pakistan and now they are paying the price. They have NO NATIONALITY; they are treated like GARBAGE in their "own country". I would hope that the future for muslims in India gets better and that they're treated with more respect but right now, unfortunately, thats not the case.

Did this make sense to anyone else?

No I’m not a Brit. The problem with us pashtuns is that we think too much about our ethnicity; we love to think that we’re better than other pakistanis because of our afghan/iranian/central asian hertiage. But the TRUTH is we haven’t done a damn thing to succeed or move ahead with the times; We have no education; we beat our ladies and treat them like SH*T; We’re all over Pakistan making a living with second or third class jobs.

And you Noor, seem just like the rest of them. Not me though; I’m a pure PAKISTANI and all the pashtuns who want to separate can kiss this Khan’s ASS.

In fact the discrimination in Pakistan is not all that bad as the discrimination here in this very forum.

Firqa bandi hai kaheen aur kaheen zatain hain
Kya zamanay mein pinapney ki yahi batain hain

Smiles and walks away. :)

Mr Anil kapoor kahn have you done survey on pashtuns beating there women?ur another panjabi or urdu khan who claim to be a patan, but when push comes to shov you has to say such beautiful words about pashtuns..where is your islam now?..i advice you never say such a thing infront of a true pashtun or he will break ur jaws..

agree with ur previous post

Its sad to see that you so ill informed.Your elders that you mention were the ones who decided this fate for you.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pashtunistan
Read how the jirga supported joining Pakistan by a margin of 9 to 1.All history apart,this is what happened,and its the fact.
Now most of the Pashtunistan movement and the flames were lit and fanned by communists who wanted to create problems for Pakistan which supported the U.S. and the capitalist bloc.
OUR badkismati is that we get played into the hands of the western powers.I do agree that the British had a big part in dividing ppl in HINDUSTAN but its all done with,now with 3 wars behind us,we cannot simply go back to the way we were living.OUR badluck is that after the creation of Pakistan,the sincere leadership died in a very short time while Indias founders survived till the late 60s,they laid a more solid foundation to the Republic.
The sooner we realize how the polticiains and external factors use us against each other to keep their dirty politics alive or destabilize the country,the sooner we can put our differences behind and start treating each other as equals.Let me give you a quick example,the bombbalst in Karachi a while back on a mazaar where sunnis(moderate who arent against shias) killed so many ppl.I think it was done by some external power to start secterian voilence(AQ maybe,bcoz they hate shias and sufi sunnis).
I agree how there is discrimination against difference ethnicities in Pakistan,but rather than trying to suppress saw the Pakhtoon or the Sindhi culture and tradition and to enforce one on them,we shud bring it out and celebrate it as one of our own.People here in the west are becoming more multicultural and they enjoy all the different aspects of different cultures while we are still fighting over languages and using stereotypes.

By the grace of Allah, I'm not scared of anything or anyone (except ofcourse Allah swt himself). If I get a broken jaw, rest assured that person will have a broken leg and nose.

Also, you can take your stupid afghan ass back to afghanistan, y'know that country that continues to take beekh from us and the rest of the world.

And where does Islam come in in all of this? You seriously need to get educated as per your refugee countrymen that are getting tutored here in Toronto.

This thread is really getting the heat. Let’s take a break, … and listen to this song :smiley:

http://www.muziqpakistan.com/ref4.php?song=2881

Cool it guys. whats the point in fighting on the net. one threats the other one hurls insults.

As a Pashtun of Pakistani origin, I agree with Anil Khan that Pakistan rules, I disagree with him that Pashtuns take second rate jobs or beat their women, and that it's a matter of thinking people are better than others. Personally, I know I am....

But the point is to generalize so much about this and that is silly, and I think if Anil Khan wants to beat his wife, he can try, but he sounds like the type of guy who has been beaten up by a woman many times before....

^ ahahah

Im part Pakistani...but its quite irrelevant to me...just like the rest of my nationalities are...

Having a bond based on borders is silly...just cos you are born on the same land means very little to me...if you are a fool you are fool wherever you are from...

Bonds between people should be based on common ideas and values...not stupid things like countries ethncities and cities...

You seem to be stinky indian posing as pashtun. No problem living in India but problem living in Pak.

Reread the post, I never implied that I condone beating women; I said many pashtuns do (eg. the taliban) and I've heard many stories too about these things. Secondly, what makes you think that I've been beaten up by women? That was a silly comment.