The dirtiness of the increasingly rogue elements in PPP

It left me dumbfounded. These are our representatives, champions of democracy and shehnshah-e-pakistan. Meanwhile, 180 million “crowd” of Pakistan is busy debating how Punjab abuse small provinces, or how southern punjab never gets its fair share from northern, why urdu speaking are discriminated by sindhis or why do we not give the due rights to Baluchistan.

Only if this “crowd” acted as a “nation”, only if!!

Here is the source: Jang Multimedia

Re: The dirtiness of the increasingly rogue elements in PPP

Pee Pee Pee

There I said it!

I agree that PPP didn't perform well and failed to deliver, but making PPP responsible for the blunders of history is not a good idea. We, as a nation, should consider those blunders. Our army has been making us fool on the names of Kashmir, Siachin, etc. I would again say being atomic power doesn't guarantee your prosperity and what the hell with this being atomic power when your civilians can be killed by drones at any time

Who cares about the blunders its the present that we should be worried off and in the present PPP screwed us and its the truth

No my dear. the nations who don't learn from the blunders like BenglaDesh faces situations like Balochistan

So means we are going to remain like this .....Vote for PPP and get screwed every now and then

PPP's performance is enough for you to reject them. My point is don't make PPP responsible for all the matters since inception

1. I am not a supporter of PPP.
  2. I think for all practical reasons, Azad Kashmir is a part of Pakistan and Maqbooza kashmir a part of India.
  3. In my opinion this fact should be accepted officially by Pakistan and India.
  4. This is my opinion as a Pakistani and I don't think I should be viewed ANTI PAKISTANI for having such views.
  5. I think PPP might have screwed the nation generally but with this step it has NOT SCREWED at least the equivalent of my proportion in the nation.
  6. I don't think acting as a NATION means everybody accepting Army's view-point on Kashmir.
  7. The crowd will start acting like a nation once we start accepting and accommodating everybody's view-point on issues including Kashmir, Nuclear, Taliban, Dams, etc and stop labeling everyone RAW AGENTS, ANTI PAKISTANIS for having difference of opinion.

This is a report submitted in court by a bureaucrat , Not by the minister , however the matter should be taken up by the minister or PM for negligence of the bureaucrat . This could not be called any thing because this is an internal mistake , can not be taken up internationally .

Your thread and link supporting your thread showing different stories. Being a moderator I think you better change the heading of your thread. It looks stupid on your part by dragging PPP into this. Bring some genuine drama bhai.

army ne blunder keay hain, PPP ko kuch na kaho, aur hamari awam farishtay hain.

Who keeps PPP from geting the Generals behind the bars? But it takes good ethics, honesty, sincerity to bring someone in the court of justice and politicitan we select lack such virtues. If you dont want to focus this part, I would surprise you can solve your problems.
you can see a zardari inside every shopkeeper, vendor, industrialists.... Etc. Build a nation first then blame others.

For once army did the right thing. It has no right to overthrow a government voted by the people of the country. It's a sole prerogative of the voters. Let them do the needful.

Less than 10% people know that army have no right to take over. What is the gaurantee that its not gonna happen in future?generals and politicians do coruption but difference is that democracy can justify it for politicians but not for generals.

Peo Pilao Peeny do

Didn’t know ministry of interior affairs was run by the opposition. Thanks for the light bulb moment. :halo:

No , Please continue
This is a great thread discussing great issues .

Thank you :flower1:

However, I never indicated that I was stopping any moment :hehe: