The Date Threads

Just a common observation.

Why all the date threads turn so gay so soon?

Observation number 1: They are all started by girls, who are asking for dates.
Observation number 2: Only other girls accept the offer.
Observation number 3: Guys usually either chicken out and/or start playing with the other meaning of the word “date”.

please add your observations abut the date threads

Re: The Date Threads

you’ve closed this thread…so im unable to add my two cents :chai:

what?

This thread is wide open llxxll

Wronghttp://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/525137-so-who-will.html

you mean like this one?

Oh you started right after I posted this thread.

I meant the ones where people are asking for dates ..

Well, you say that such threads "turn" "gay" when only the guppans accept the offer of a date from a fellow guppan. But what if there was ALREADY some gayness before the thread was even created.......like what if the guys whose responses you see as "chickening out"...are less than straight? Hmm...hmmm...hmmmm?

Either way you are wrong. Just goes to show how misinformed the Director is :chai:

and ur point is…?

well on a serious note i think its because it seems like the threads are not started “seriously” in the first place… like it’s just started in jest to begin with…and then those of us girls who are kinda flirty by nature start flirting with the OP even if the OP is a kudi cuz hey humaara timepass bhi ho jaata hai

as for boys..seriously i think ur species has no idea what to do with a girl or how to respond to a girl who comes right out and asks for a date :snooty:

how can you see the responses of the guys (or anyone) before the thread was even created …

ESPN!! :eek:

err, I mean ESP :eek:

abhi main hajj pe naa jaa rahaa hota tou jawab deta iss baat kaa

:mad:

ha! its fun to watch you squirm with anger unable to respond :hehe:

story of all the desi men :frowning:

Director saab.......... gayish reply karnay walon se poocho....... i mean date=khajoor waalon se...

Yeah seriously, that has to be the gayest pun ever

either the date threads are all taken as a joke to start with …and even if they aren’t…they eventually become that way.

and like lexxy said you guys don’t know how to react to a girl asking out ! :hehe:

no offence but reacting to guppans and real girls is nowhere nearly comparable…:hehe:

am sure in real life you’d probably go all …errrrrr …errrrrr … tamatar face:hehe:

GS is such an easy platform for vent out where your opinions are detached from the real you :chai: