The country, I pledged to visit soon

Re: The country, I pledged to visit soon

And Brazil is hardly this:

The country where no pakistani has gone before, to learn their way of life , their technology , thier sureal way of survival before its too late.

This is the country which may sruvive after December 21, 2012.

What a load of utter ****!

And you say you did thorough research? ahem

Hey guys cool down, have a mug of cappuccino :chai:

You think I am wrong. ok prove it :smokin:

how many member registered on this website since inception ? 70,000

how many of them were active for a brief period of time (100 or more posts) ? less than half.. say 30,000

How many of them from Brazil ???

Guess :faizy:

I know !

other gurus of this forum know this also

Brazil has 5th biggest population in the world. One step ahead of Pakistan. Pakistan has never ending problem, Same way Brazil is filthy in some aspects. But I am only interested in good aspects. So my research was conducive and result oriented. You find flaws then highlight them here. I am here :slight_smile:

Please name the cities where your long distance relative/friends/neighbours and their families live in Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, paraguay, Mexico and Cuba. It will be such a learning experience for us :k:

i know of brothers who went for tabligh all over south america including brazil, venuzuela, chile and helped revive islam there, does that count?

I Have relatives in Sao Paolo and friends in Rio.

Sao Paolo has a terrible crime rate as bad as anywhere in Pakistan… although most of thats due to corrupt police and officials.

And I would say the safest south American country is Argentina where i have a friend who has lived there for 11 years. And he did not suffer any trouble or nowhere near as much as when he lived in France.

Also in Brazil the Muslim poplulation is highest among South America and theres a sizeable Pakistani community, why they are not seen on GS is another matter… afterall no offense to GS but as a forum we dont even make front page on google search so we can hardly take that as a judge of another nations Pakistani population :whistling:

Next time i’m on the phone to my friends and relatives in Argintina and Brazil i will ask them to give GS a try… :chai:

People you know through the Internet don't count. LOL

Good. this sizeable population may flourish with time, and we get to know about their whereabout.

You know that there is a sizeable Pakistani population living in Zimbabway. Once this beautiful country was called ‘Food basket’ of Africa but Situation deteriorated so badly that people had to carry few billion Zimbabway Dollars to buy bread More

Your guess is that there was never any member on GS from Brazil ? Wrong !!

There were couple of active members from Brazil many years ago. Also there were members from Indonasia , Japan , South Africa and many other parts of world.

^ Then what happened to them? :hmmm:

Mashallah kitna pyar hai bhaiyon mein.

It takes time for pyaar to happen...

Besides what relationship doesn't have its ups and downs.

Code Red you are talking about like no one has ever seen Chille :vivo:

Yaar,he said

Can you guess the country ? The country where no pakistani has gone before, to learn their way of life , their technology , thier sureal way of survival before its too late.

B.B had been to N.K and so her entourage in 1993…

The Pakistani diaspora …

This will tell you the story… Latin American countries are listed… :slight_smile:

:cb:

Infact it is Kalmykia

Acha :cb:

Bhaiyoon ke leye dil main bohat pyaar hia our unki behnoon ke leye Bukhaar hai :-/

I see it every day, cut it into piece and sprinkle it on my food :yummy:

thts Chilly Codey :emmy:

Oh you are Hungary, Poor girl.

I 'll arrange a delicious Turkey for you

Peru , our cheff makes fantastic yummy Ghaana :yummy:

Codey tht for me :cb:
i wont say no

You Got the point with pin point accuracy :k: I will be on my mission soon

So 200 ( Two hundred) Pakistan reside inside Brazil with a population of 200 million. 1 in a million is quite a sizeable population , isn’t ? :chai:

Mr. Faris - Say my Sholom to your relatives in Sao paolo :wave: If they want any from Pakistan, just say it ! Sohan Halwa, barfi, naswar, anything ?

But you all folk forgot the original question for which i opened the thread.

Where is Brazil’s Embassy in Pakistan ? I want to go there and meet nice fellows and offer my condolence. They would wonder I might have forgotten my way to desired embassy. Then I will tell them no. I have come to right place amigo :hug:

^ Here is the address

Embassy of Brazil in Islamabad, Pakistan

50 Attaturk Avenue G-6/3
Islamabad
Pakistan
Phone:
+92-51-227-9690
+92-51-227-9691
+92-51-227-9696
Fax:
+92-51-282-3034
Email:
[email protected]
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Disclaimer Notice:-

** The address and other details I have posted in this are meant for this discussion only.The source of this adress is taken from internet and from the following link.It seems the thread starter has genuine ,innocuous interest in knowing the address.Based on this assumption only,the addess an other details have been provided.All other initiatives and motives of the thread starter purely rely on that individual.**

Thankyou for the relevent information.

My stated pledge was slated infront of live audiance. Any class mate if appears here would confirm it. I still stand by my words and will keep trying for planned visit. :k: