the conservative muslim's view of the near futur

Bhai Ravage, Aap Bhee?

Don’t we have enough Mullhatic idiotics already. What a small crop of Krachi-walas do is not the Pakistani trend. 90% Pakistanis live far away from these “fashionable elite”. Those simple folks outside of Karachi will enjoy the “pics” and then move on with their lives. I suggest you do the same.

Picking up on few pictures and then raving and ranting that “Islam is in danger” is an old “Ghisa Pataa” Jamatia ploy. Move on Bhai, live and let live.

sir ji, im from karachi and begum to be is from lahore, both sadly big cities and both with a HUGE problem. im not a jamatia, far from it, but Im sure as hell very very attached to my conservative Muslim values. 90 percent of pakistan may be perfect but I dont live with them eh?

and its not confined to the elite anymore. karachi's huge middle class for example, is infected with it.

anyway.. i presume what you're saying is that there is no immediate threat to what used to be pakistani values-> mostly conservative muslim values. do you foresee anytime in the future when the norms of society will conflict entirely with Islam?

(re: live and let live.. im not planning on doing anything to the contrary. just wondering what i'll have to live thru..)

Ravage Yaar, I am sincerely worried about you. If someone is flashing boobs or itching balls, how is that a threat to Islam (or conservative Islam – or Islami Pakistani values)? If Jinnah were alive today, he will slap a ChapaiR on your face… he got you a place where you have your Islam, now you want ‘Conservative’ Islam, if just plain Islam is not good enough for you.

And what is ‘Occidentalism’? Wasn’t Occidental the first Oil company to drill oil in Saudi Arabia?

:jhanda:

madhnee sahab most of the tank top bimbos of this age dont know jinnah beyond whats on the 100 rupee note. chapair parwayein to unhein parwayein, mujhe khwamakhwa victimise kar rahay hein sab!

i dont care jo karna hay karein, they can flash their boobs and scratch their balls all at the same time, so long as that doesnt become acceptable behavior. you're a george bush supporter aintcha? its like a hick worrying about lesbos kidnapping his young un.

*Originally posted by ravage: *
sir ji, im from karachi and begum to be is from lahore, both sadly big cities and both with a HUGE problem. im not a jamatia, far from it, but Im sure as hell very very attached to my conservative Muslim values. 90 percent of pakistan may be perfect but I dont live with them eh?

and its not confined to the elite anymore. karachi's huge middle class for example, is infected with it.

anyway.. i presume what you're saying is that there is no immediate threat to what used to be pakistani values-> mostly conservative muslim values. do you foresee anytime in the future when the norms of society will conflict entirely with Islam?

(re: live and let live.. im not planning on doing anything to the contrary. just wondering what i'll have to live thru..)

Best wishes with the begum and shaadi. May Allah bless you both with pure (khalis) ghee, milk, and yogurt (since she is from Punjab).

I am glad you have opted to remain attached with the conservatives. I think it is a very good thing.

For the rest of the "mummy daddy" group, count them and then divide them with a number such as 150 million. As long as you are getting a zero, then a decimal, then whole bunch of zeros, make merry and have lots of kids.

However if the number gets to a double digit, leave your future family and join Tablighis. InshaAllah you will bring everyone to Jannat. Ameen!

All of you should go and eat stuff, bring me back some as well.

chocolate or biryani :yumyumyum:

DAMNATION!!!

now i want biryani :bummer:

ps: exam tomorrow.. duayein darkaar