The Colours of Fall

Fall is finally here (yay) and its that time of the year when you find suspicious looking people with cameras all over the city taking pictures like crazy. With the kinda work that i have i see hundreds of different picturesque scenes everyday but i dont really get the chance to stop and capture em.

So heres the best ive gotten so far (mostly from inside the car :-p )

Prelude to the pictures

[thumb=H]DSC0131610355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
My handy dandy Nokia (well not really mine i have to give it back still!)

[thumb=H]DSC0132410355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
5 a.m. morning rush..

[thumb=H]DSC0132610355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
some of my coworkers :smiley:

[thumb=H]DSC0132910355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
ALL these cars are in ONE big line.. coffee crazy nation :-S

[thumb=H]DSC0133310355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
YEAH i know thats one HUGEASS rear view mirror!

[thumb=H]DSC0133510355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
I was gonna take that parking space but this guy got it before me and you know rozay may larai jhagRa mana haiy so i let him have it..

And now the real pichkaars..

[thumb=H]DSC0134010355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Start off with some sabz sabz..

[thumb=H]DSC0134210355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Add some orange..

[thumb=H]DSC0134310355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
And some red..

[thumb=H]DSC0134410355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Out of focus colours of fall

[thumb=H]DSC0135010355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Loved this one.. this ones still shifting colours. Couldnt get a better shot as people thought i was spying on the people living in that house!!

[thumb=H]DSC0135110355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Same with this one..

[thumb=H]DSC0135310355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Fruity red

[thumb=H]DSC0135410355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
On mississauga road just south of dundas, ready for some juicy shots

[thumb=H]DSC0135710355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0135910355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Looks like a gola ganda :-D

[thumb=H]DSC0136010355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0136110355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0136210355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0136310355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0136410355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Some rich dudes place in the middle of the jungle

[thumb=H]DSC0136510355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC0136610355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
For once i didnt have to park my car in the middle of the road :-p

[thumb=H]DSC0137010355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
Every cloud has a GOLDEN lining really

[thumb=H]DSC0138210355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
By the lake

[thumb=H]DSC0138310355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
walkway by the lake

There ya go, show khatam paisay hazam. Couldnt really concentrate on the quality of pics since really i was at work really :-p Will go out for a detailed excursion on a day off hopefully then will get some good results.

Very nice. Puts Canadian fall into
a whole new perspective.

Good job :k:
Wonderful pictures with an entertaining commentary :k:

love this time of the year! (minus the rain)

beautiful pics cheego.

Lovely pictures, Chee. I was thinking of opening a thread on fall colours too. This is my favourite time of the year (including the rain, suroor). :-p

I finally got a chance to shoot some pictures (even if they were while driving). They're not as nice as your's...but here are a couple:

[thumb=H]fall15512_8259278.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]fall25512_2780638.JPG[/thumb]

Right by my work (not while in my car) :
[thumb=H]fall35512_2398888.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]fall45512_6154329.JPG[/thumb]

I still have to take some proper pictures. That is if I can get a chance before all the leaves fall off, which they already are. :-\

NAHEECE!

hai kanayda… :heartbreaking:

u definately suit ure job chee :smiley:

nice pic saaien..awahaan kithey jaa aahion adaa saain??

maan sukkur jo aaya :)

Beautiful :k:

Canada :k:

nice :love:

ya know, when u were hea, ur job REALLY suited u too ..

:dixsi: LOL!

Faizy lota lay kar escaping

cHEeGUm i love u yaar , boohat pyari jhaga hai bhai :love:

Beautiful pictures cheegz. Love the colors and that hugeass rear view mirror hahaha. You have a gmc truck or what?

:smack: lehhh! konsi taxi gmc truck ke models main dekhi hay yaar!

destinee,tera koee haal nahi hay :smiley:

cheegum nice pix, this is irem, waise aik baat batao log record nai lagatay jab tum sarak pe camera le ke kharay hotay ho kisi "khoyay hoay majnu talash-e-laila mein gumm" kee tarhaan darakhton, paTTon, aik bird, aasmaan, talaab, aur khali roadon kee pictures lene :D

Re: The Colours of Fall

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
[thumb=H]DSC0133310355_6453329.JPG[/thumb]
YEAH i know thats one HUGEASS rear view mirror!

Nice HUD dude, it looks so out of this world & high tech...!

Nice cool pictures yaar, the morning light is so pleasant, & the rain pictures are awesome, its been a while since we have seen rain like this here...!

U look like my friend ercelan who lives in london.