The CD i had been waiting for 2 Years!!!!

Yes the latest one by B21 called “Long Overdue” has been released by Kismet/Kamlee Records in UK.

A wicked album, contains three new tracks but they took a very long time to release this album…

its a must listen for all u bhangra fans out there…

total 6 tracks on the CD.

i just love all the tracks…wicked funky tunes…

Nikhray Gulaab Chehray
Shagufta Shabaab Chehray
Husan walon ki pehli pasand: Jipsy Amazing Cream (improved formula)
mard haazraat aftershave lotion cream ki jagga estimaal kar saktay hain

Wah Wah.. what a great album.

Being a avid Bhangra fan.. B21 are the best group out there!

Even if your not a bhangra fan of that specific nature you’d still be really impressed by their works. From Made In England to now.

Too bad they don’t get much publicity they deserve

I like their song "Dil Lutia." They got some awesome beats and I'm definately looking forward to listening to all of their music.

The man for whom law exists - the man of forms, the conservative -is a tame man.
- Thoreau

Peoples Champ yep i agree ..b21 rulez (y) waise patta hai why they are called b21..well cuz they are from Birmingham..and 21 unka box nr hai lol yep they don’t get so much publicity i agree…outside UK yes they don’t.. but UK main to unkay bohat fans hai..i watched them and jazzy b performed live in a mela in uk two years ago and they were just 2 good…live bhangray n dhol ka apna bhi maza…

Made in england was not their first album

but it is a

album!!!

RajputFury Ye dil lutiyaa is a wicked one…ive got all their songz…remixes by the name b21 so far…i have them stored in my traxinspace account…

Bally Jagpal is ofcourse one of the main guyz behind B21…and his music talent is just

His Ranjha was superb..and i recently got Ranjhaz remix using the samples of “it wasn’t me” by Shaggy!!! a real dance floor killer it iz!!!

Nikhray Gulaab Chehray
Shagufta Shabaab Chehray
Husan walon ki pehli pasand: Jipsy Amazing Cream (improved formula)
mard haazraat aftershave lotion cream ki jagga estimaal kar saktay hain

I was thinking of going to Vancouver to see them play but I just heard they played for only 2 hours and then left. Hehe funny part is the promoters lied to the people and said Punjabi MC was comming too.

Anyways, did you hear Bally Jagpal’s new album? Unfortunatly it’s not good enough to listen to over and over again. I believe he could have put more effort into it.

At least he doesn’t release albums every month like Dr Zeus

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Btw hehe i know Made in England’s not their first, but I still like Made in England

bayjeez new album could have been much better.
only 2 new tracks. Rest i had them already.
I have 6 remixes of Ranjha, and the remix he has on his cd is not that good.
He could have put some more effort yes i agree.
i will reply u in detail later on..abhi zara kaam kar raha hoon

Dr Zeus is ok…
his charkha track from the Slayers CD is wicked!!! hez an allright dj but my fav is DJ SANJ…and hez working on 3 cds right now
“Pirate Remixes 2002” will be released in March 2002
“Sound Ministry” coming this month in feb by Envy Records!!!
and “Arabian Nights” which is by Envy aswell, dont know the exact date though.

here are a few cdz which will be out in the next few months in feb march and aprail:

DJ Satnam “Nasha”
Mac G The Return - Kamlee Records
DIP Why? lder EP - Envy
DJ Dharam - - Kiss Records
Gurdas Maan Geared Up - DMC
Bhota Jagpal Home Grown - Kiss Records
Back 2 Basics Club Classics - Metro Music
Raman Hara & Others Exsentrik - -
Achanak 4 Play - Nachural
Saqi - - Nachural
Purely Nachural 8 - - Nachural
Nav Sarao Pushing Limits - Planet Records
The Raven - - Diamond Sounds
Khiza “Garage Vybez 2” - Audiorec
Amar Arshi “Untitled” - Metro Music
DJ Sanj “American Desi” - Envy Entertainment
Mukhtar Sahota “Untitled” - Envy/Roma II
Veronica “Girls Gotta Have Fun”
Narinder Gogie “The Real Deal” - Kamlee Records
The Jackal “Dawn Of The Jackal” - Soho 1 Records
Amar Arshi “Untitled” - Metro Music
Sound Ministry “Pure Hip Hop Vol 2” - Envy Entertainment
RDB soundz of the North
Surinder Rattan The Lick 2 - Kamlee Records
TigerStyle Virsa - Kismet Records
Nu-Tec/5RB X-Quiz-It - Crystal
Phat Boy Sweet Like Ladoo - Metro

RDB Soundz of North is gonna be a wicked one!!!