I am sorry , meri angreji to hamesha say kamzor hay
Aap bhi kia meri tarah Urdu medium say parhay ho ?
Hillary happy to see Bilawal in action
**“I just saw Bilawal Bhutto on TV and he sounds just like his mother," her text message to Yousaf Raza Gilani reads.
Correct . Meri aleem unfortunately mix hey yani aadha urdu mendium adha english medium , isi liye angrezi , kachi reh gai…
If u use guggle translate for he sounds just like his mother, = وہ صرف ان کی ماں کی طرح لگتا ہے.
Correct . Meri aleem unfortunately mix hey yani aadha urdu mendium adha english medium , isi liye angrezi , kachi reh gai...
If u use guggle translate for he sounds just like his mother, = وہ صرف ان کی ماں کی طرح لگتا ہے.
What nateeza u akhaz from this.
I tried google also on your suggestion sir ,
Not concerned with voice only
Lagta hay saray meri tarah Urdu medium hain
Now everyone looking to Bilawal Bhutto
Great responsibilities on young and inexperienced politician #چالیس_کروڑآنکھیں](https://twitter.com/hashtag/چالیس_کروڑآنکھیں?src=hash)[RIGHT]خوفزدہ،شک سےبھری ہوئیں
دکھ کےآنسو،درد،دہشت ذدہ
کیاان آنکھوں میں خوشی لاسکتےہوبولو
[/RIGHT]
[RIGHT]Are you ready Bilawal ?[/RIGHT]
The greatest phatoo coming to save Pakistan, I dont think so, he is only good for london discos where he gets drunk and fools around with gorees with money looted by his corrupt father. Dirty insaan. The born loser the no hope.
Of course you are not surprised because you know what I wrote is true but because you worship this useless insan you can't see anything else. Carry on your worship.
I am very serious , I think Pakistan needs Bilawal Bhutto .
And Bilawal Bhutto needs the unanimous support of people like you
Bilawal is the only option to re-enter in the world as a modern and cultured nation
His success will prove that Pakistanis are not extremists . #چالیس_کروڑآنکھیں](https://twitter.com/hashtag/چالیس_کروڑآنکھیں?src=hash)[RIGHT]یہ بداعتمادی کاشکارہیں
انکایقین اٹھ چکا
,بہت دھوکےہوۓ
کیاانکوانکااطمینان واپس دوگے؟[/RIGHT] Are you ready Bilawal ?
Y bilawal. Wat he has which millions of pakistanI don’t have. I don’t care if his mother been killed. There are 1000 of pakistani whose near n dear ones are killed. His whole brought up in England. He is an off shore leader who comes to pakistan time n again to meet his worshippers n than run away. He is not even has a dynamic personality. If some one does not give him a written speech he cannot utter some sane words about any topic. Now he is been trained to throw tantrum on all as if this will make him biggest leader of all.
Y bilawal. Wat he has which millions of pakistanI don't have. I don't care if his mother been killed. There are 1000 of pakistani whose near n dear ones are killed. His whole brought up in England. He is an off shore leader who comes to pakistan time n again to meet his worshippers n than run away. He is not even has a dynamic personality. If some one does not give him a written speech he cannot utter some sane words about any topic. Now he is been trained to throw tantrum on all as if this will make him biggest leader of all.
First to clear , His whole brought up is in Pakistan and UAE , He was in UK for studies only .
What he has ?
He has legacy of her mother and grand father and he is well known world over so he can be useful for Pakistan . No other is such prominent in Pakistan . written speech is his necessity due to Urdu but he is improving , dynamic personality is a requirement for show business not for politics . zara piar say dekhen , boht achha lagay ga
First to clear , His whole brought up is in Pakistan and UAE , He was in UK for studies only .
What he has ?
He has legacy of her mother and grand father and he is well known world over so he can be useful for Pakistan . No other is such prominent in Pakistan . written speech is his necessity due to Urdu but he is improving , dynamic personality is a requirement for show business not for politics . zara piar say dekhen , boht achha lagay ga
His brought up is the same was as post independence time army high officials were being sent to UK for brain washing and making them more palto to Queen than to their home land. They were trained to rule on the people and never consider them equal to them. This legacy continued for long even after Partition.
He is well known to the whole world ? I think Meera is more known worldwide than Bilawal. Recently this qandeel baloch becorme more famous than Bilawal.
Hamara ramdan shoro ho gaya hey so I cannot loook him pyar see other wsie sure acha to bohot lage ga...