The born leader , the only hope

Re: The born leader , the only hope

why do people call him Bilawal Bhutto???

jahan tak mujhay yaad parta hai baap say nasal chalti hai, maa say nahi

shayad bakol kuch logoun k NAYA Pak has changed that as well :D

There is one baby , Which is called Tyrian Khan White
We have no problem with her name
If you have some knowledge about names
You can tell us better

I am not talking about others. My concern is only with this guy who calls himself Bilawal Bhutto just to be in the lime light of politics. He is Bilawal ZARDARI and no one can change that... bayshak ye upnay passport per bilawal bhutto ya upnay maathay per likhwa lay.

It is his name . You can keep objecting

Wo hi tootay ki rat - continues!

its a fact and not objection...

upnay ap ko Bilawal Bhutto kehnay say upni nasal nahi badal lay ga ye... aakhir kaar rahay ga Bilawal Zardari he!!!!!!!

Punjabi Taliban won’t be spared for past deeds: Bilawalhttp://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/600/2014-09-15/punjabi-taliban-won-t-be-spared-for-past-deeds-bilawal-1410774227-1678.jpg

KARACHI: Pakistan Peoples party (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Monday said that the recent Punjabi Taliban statement is ‘positive,’ however, he added that the country would not allow to use its soil for terrorism in any other country.
“Although the Punjabi Taliban’s statement is positive but it doesn’t mean they would be spared for all the wrongdoings they committed in the past,” Bilawal asserted while talking to journalists here Monday.
The Punjabi Taliban recently announced cessation of violent attacks in Pakistan “in the best interests of Islam and nation.”
He said that Haider Gilani, son of former prime minister Yousuf Raza Gilani, is in the captivity of the Taliban and he should be set free.
“Right now Haider Gilani is in the custody of the Taliban and he should be released immediately,” the PPP chairman said.
**Election rigging
**Bilawal Bhutto Zardari said that his party was defeated in the last general elections through rigging.
He said there is a huge number of PPP workers and supporters in Malir, but new delimitation of two constituencies was carried out during the polls.
The PPP chairman said that the party would make effort to ensure that no votes would be robbed in the future.
Chief Minister Qaim Ali Shah, Owais Muzaffar, Manzoor Wattoo, Sherry Rehman and Sharjeel Memon were also present on the occasion. -Samaa

Bravo Bilawal Bhutto ,Punjabi Taliban won’t be spared for past deeds: Bilawal

The start in Pakistan of using peoples’ misery for photo opportunities.

When leaders visit , photos are taken , Bhutto didn’t address the public meeting there , however addressing too is not some thing bad
Look here , Qauid e Azam visiting refugee camp
[TABLE=“class: tr-caption-container”]

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_AdwQ4z13x00/TQKsSWscSPI/AAAAAAAACK0/stfGQptcHhI/s320/The+Founder+in+a+Refugee+Camp.png

The Quaid visiting a refugee camp

There is a difference between visiting to actually do something about a tragedy and visiting to get photos taken. President Bush is still criticized for his photo-ops for Katrina.

If our 'leaders' "visiting" flood hit or rain hit areas actually did something about it, things would have improved, no? From my childhood, I am seeing the 'leaders' (from Zia to NS) visiting flood-hit areas on helicopter.... EVERY TIME there is a flood. Time to make even more money!

I was there during 73 super flood and Bhutto visited many places to monitor the situation , There was no public address or announcements . Just formal visits necessary for a head of state , On the other hand he was very fond to meet ordinary people and to sit with them for some time .
*Edited to prove my words
*If you see the photo again , It is amazing , Bhutto with only 2-3 persons , On a single jeep , no other vehicle , Tyre marks tell the story , few villagers from a side , foot prints of no other people .

Bilawal BHUTTO learning from the children

https://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p280x280/10653405_551059098355568_9036798830949871171_n.jpg?oh=b5d610f3d7f2332630ac74659afd6ce2&oe=54C82E87

I am not talking about Bhutto specifically. It applies to ALL leaders. Bhutto knew how to connect with common man emotionally and hence the popular support he generated.

I am assuming you would also know the reasons why floods benefits wadairas and chaudhries, in addition to top-bureaucracy.

Anyways.... return to the topic and keep prostrating before the great born leader.

How is Bilawal a great leader if he hasn't done anything yet? By that token, even im a great leader. Why shouldnt I head the PPP?

Who said he is a great leader , he is just learning but he is a born leader

He was fed peoples' blood even before he was born..... which makes him the Born Leader.

No. He really reached to masses and solved their problems irrespective of who supported him or not. Magar Aap kya jano ke zaafran kya hota hay. In hatred of ZAB, you can say whatever it satisfies your ego. I have seen him in action, how he mobilized the government machinery to reach at the site of miseries and disasters faced by people.

I have found another photo of same place .

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10689676_554038341390977_7636508652863971497_n.jpg?oh=ca2bdcae99d222043ebb594e16fb418d&oe=54CFB1E8&__gda__=1422990644_7342e5198a808c713b72b217ce7ca777

Bilawal announces Rs.100mn for Azad Kashmir flood victimsSeptember 15, 2014
http://abbtakk.tv/eng/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/bilawal4-300x150.jpg
KARACHI: Chairman Pakistan People’s Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has announced to give Rs. 100 million for the flood victims of Azad Kashmir. He also announced to send 50 trucks of goods for the flood affected areas of Punjab. Chairman PPP …
Read More »

Baby Bhutto should become an activist...siasat main aa ker zaleel hi ho ga IK Ki tarah.

Qaum ka loota howa 100m wapis ker raha hai, baqi kay billions bhi ker dey toh achha hoga. Jaisa chor baap waisa chor beta.