The bond is breaking guys...

I never wanted to but yes its breaking this time.Man im actually sad from inside.The association ,the rapport we used to share has runied now.
Now i feel like im talkin’ to some strangers…Like im talkin’ to some conceited ,rude strangers who keep ignoring me,keep insulting me just for the heck of it.Im actually sad.The bond has broken this time.And i guess i wont remember you guys atleast for a long time.

you people are now just some
strangers(Like all internet users are)and nothing more then that.

Re: The bond is breaking guys...

What happened?

I know im not playing it cool.Ignoring or giving "cold shoulder" works>But why should i?
Are we real life friends or some relatives or gf/bf or some looniest teenagers?We are just online friends n showing some attitude seems completely insane to me.And it indeed is.Or maybe im too silly to understand that you guys actually "hate" me.

Your rude/insane attitude doesn't make me happy.Its sad.

My elder bros n sisters keep ignoring me just for the heck of it:)
Holy smoke!!!

Re: The bond is breaking guys…

:salam:
:waves: sameenji

hum hai na :@:

:hugz:

kya hua?

i have same feelings dear and i leaving too for some time
but i wold like to say on GS i got great ppl Great friends.
GS wll always in y heart.

Re: The bond is breaking guys…

WHAT babri u r leavign GS :aq:

yes LP i am leaving for pakistan on 6th nov and in pakistan i have not net at home.
pray that i come back soon.

Re: The bond is breaking guys...

ohhhhh

inshaAllah aap theek ho ke jald he humare paas aa ajainge