Anyone of you uses it?
Recently i have read alot of praise for this in print by celebs so just wondering if its all media created hype or it is really good?.
Anyone of you uses it?
Recently i have read alot of praise for this in print by celebs so just wondering if its all media created hype or it is really good?.
Re: The Body Shop Foundation
Ive used it in the past.... Its not bad... Pretty god. But these days im using CD's airflash airspray..... AWESOME
Oh ok, so did you use the mineral one or the oil-free? or the all in one wala? :p
wl chk out CD's airflash airspray online :)
Konse wala from body shop? I never got any Body shop makeup..although uses quite alot of their skin care range but they only work at the begining...too bad i have stocked up so much of them cus of the sale lol :(
...too bad i have stocked up so much of them cus of the sale lol :(
haha, some people get really emotional :p during sales :D hehehe... chalo kuch nahi gift them to people ;)
I have dry skin and use the Moisture foundation - I pretty much swear by it - it's perfect for me. It provides a light, dewy coverage and matches my skin perfeccttllyyy (I have shade no 5) Literally when I put it on, it blends away and a lot of the time people can't even tell I'm wearing foundation.
However as I said, the coverage is light and IMO it's only worth it if it matches your skin shade like it does mine. Handy tip: Go into the shop and get one of the girls to test which shade matches your skin. You can even ask them for a sample in a litle container to take away. Then go onto Ebay and buy that shade for half the price :D
It's ok nothing special.
IHandy tip: Go into the shop and get one of the girls to test which shade matches your skin. You can even ask them for a sample in a litle container to take away. Then go onto Ebay and buy that shade for half the price :D
Hainnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn? how is that possible! Why wud they be selling it for half the price, zaroor koi garbar hogi.
Hmm its nt abt it being expensive or not, i just wanted to know what people thought of this product. I use chanel and have no plans of switching atleast anytime soon.
I know ZK when its sale anywhere..you dont wana see me lol I'm totally paranoid and lost in my own world and ends up regrating yeh to nahi chahiye thaaaaaaa hahai have gifted some body shop things to my sis! Shes young and doesnt need expencive stuff:p
bari achi behen hai aapki, i wud have made my elder sis's life hell for this :D lols :p
i try and stay away from sales cuz u end up spending actually more.
bari achi behen hai aapki, i wud have made my elder sis's life hell for this :D lols :p
i try and stay away from sales cuz u end up spending actually more.
ayee bodyshop ki stuff is not that baddd its quite natural and i like their vitamin e and c range...my sis loves it!
i feel their stuff use to be better before, or lets just say they have not done much with their products even yrs of being in the industry. yes, vitamin c and e ranges r good. i also like their body colognes.