The body part(s)

met this nice girl today, met her once before and now she recognized me :blush:

Annyway, I met her and we just started talking, u know the usuall politeness how skool was and work etc. She was wearing this cute shalwaar kameez and normally I dont check out girls in this way :snooty: but her kameez was kind of reveiling her neck alot with a part of her shoulder. Not a deep cut or annything like that thankgod :halo: but just the neck, but damn I wanted to bite it :eek:

I have a weakness for eyes but, now the neck aswell, seriously, it was so perfectly shaped and besides that, I never noticed it like this before.
Maybe cuz I never saw a neck so perfectly shaped before? :konfused:
And NO Im not in love or annything like that, :rolleyes:

So I was wondering, what do you look at physcically I mean If U meet some one, be it a girl or boy

you are scaring me! :eek:

I think I usually go for the smile, the more charming the better :stuck_out_tongue:

Smile :-)

:smiley: No yaar, I m not a vampire :hehe: :smack:

Seriously, I m not an expert on necks or annything, but hers was so perfectly shaped :slight_smile:
Incredible yaar :slight_smile:

well i don’t look at guys when i talk to em but agar nazar par bhi jaaye tou i look at lips other than that nazrain nichee hoti hain :bummer:

To put it nicely for all you easily offended guppies, her derriere!

eyes....i think aankhon say u can read the person's soul

hahahahahahha!!!

And you know different kinds or necks too? Deepcut etc? :hoonh:

astagfarh…is this what u girls oogle at?? im hiding my lips from now on…

Darn! :hehe:
Waaisaay… ankhon ki bat hi nirali hoti hai :blush:

" but just the neck, but damn I wanted to bite it "

A Half vampire sort of person like me cannot Blame You For that… :smiley:

Shoulders and chest :blush:

Daaant (teeth)

Have you meclinze your teeth today :-|

ear and nostril hair.

The eyes
When i met my husband first thing i saw was his eyes ;)

Re: The body part(s)

*Originally posted by dutch_paki: *

So I was wondering, what do you look at physcically I mean If U meet some one, be it a girl or boy

Girls - usually the eyes to have a meanigfull conversation.

Guys - Why waste time.

oh shat ap :rolleyes:

i din’t mean it in n.e. perverted way, and like i said i can’t look at ppl while talking to them lekin agar nazar par bhi jaaye for a second or two tou it’s the lips :rolleyes:

:hehe: yah da neck is so delicious eh :yummy: dutch paki, you were just hungry dat time.

As for me, if she is close to me during the conversation then her eyes and her smile . Also, some girls got really **** lips :blush:

eyes and teeth