Re: The bloody weekend
I want a son like Afia’s ![]()
When I inshallah have a kid can I send him to you for training? :halo:
I want a son like Afia’s ![]()
When I inshallah have a kid can I send him to you for training? :halo:
merci....i feel my head spinning already....no more maths for me .....every single thing he talks about , involves maths
i crack up evertime when i recall this incident....
embarrassed
oops sorry, ....mad_scientist....i wasn't responding to you....you r more than welcome to send your child to me .....but trust me ....its not me ....acc. to his teacher ...he's gifted child in maths specially...!!!(mashaAllah)
oh my goodness, how cute...bless him, is that Hassan your talking about Afia Bhaji?
Serendipiti i bet you cant wait for the summer holidays!
Wow ... that's actually incredible. How old was he? It's truly astonishing that he had the presence of mind to be able to recognise that due to the abnormal state of his excretion a different unit of measure would need to be applied. Most children would be too upset or confused to think on that level.
Make sure that his mathematical skills are always nurtured, challenged, and pushed to the limit. There are many extremely well paying careers that strong mathematical ability can lead to.
my son said 'mom i know what confiscate is, like what is 10 confiscate 4'
hai i see the next generation being mathematical genuii , mashallah
ai hai......mad_scientist...don't quote this one please...its quite embarrassing for a public board actually......
i was planning to edit it afterwards...............!!!
missy....yes, its hassaan!
Ok ok, I unquoted it. But when he inshallah gets married, that is one story you MUST tell his wife ![]()
haha.....sure!!!
Afia, it is a wonderful story, leave it and it does show a very good mathematical brain, its great he has good teachers too.
take him to glastonbury.