The Birthday Girl!

maashAllah very nice looking young girl you are :flower1:

hey u look sooooo gud mashaAllah :) ur wearing my fav color !!!!!!!

Wonderful kid you have. Congratulations.

looking beautiful:biggthumb

thanks for sharing:D

Happy Birthday :)
nice pic

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
Spock - I'm 22 now...why? How old are you? ;)

Wesay hi pooch raha tha... Dont give me any ideas :p

Oh, and Im 22 as well :) Humm ummar hoon aap ka!

LOL! Kid? Thats be dodo brain :hehe:

Hanie, mehroo, s_samz, DJ Aqua and crazy larki thanx a lot guys…you are too kind :slight_smile:

Spock the idea is in the mind of the beholder! :wink:

mashallah looking nice conchita n happy b-day :hug:

HaPpY belated birthday!!! Looking very sweet lastknightness...luv ur clothes :)

Kaka..hehehehe ur funny!

looking lovely like alwayz cutie pie:flower1:

belated happy birthday :hug: :flower1:

Happy Birthday lastknightess

[thumb=B]birthday-cake.JPG[/thumb]

go go go go
go go go LK
it's your birthday
we gon' party like it's yo birthday

blue looks good on you :k:
and u are NOT mooto :snooty:
just a bit of extra fat - here and there :smiley: (sign of healthiness)
which can be taken care off - IF you put ur mind to it seriously :smokin:

Happy birthday chita :hug:

KAKA : :love: ur kambal

Gurl, tell me the camera did not melt from all that heat!

sssssss!!

sizzling there conchie coo..

Happy birthday indeed. Hope you had a great day.
You sure made mine ;)

comes in de thread

faints

seeti maaring :love:

dayumnnnnnnn lookin banginnnnnnn thea bhabhiiiiiii :wink: :hula: bhai tou lattu ho jaayen ge biru winkz

Mashallah lookin berryyy prettyful…may Allah(swt) bless u..ameen

btwwwwwwwwww happppppppyyyyyyyyyy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy shekshy lady juphiaaaan te chummiaaaan

Aww thats really beautiful MashAllah. Happy Birthday :flower1:

Hanie I mentione dyou name in my previous post..plz don’t ever say I’m ignoring you..it hurts…I never ignore people I love.

belle thanx lady…but you are as beautiful as it gets…I bet in the dictionary under beautiful you’re the damn illustration

Chorni ohh yaar no need for hulla gulla..I’m veyr normal..I gues sthat was just an extra nice pic of me

James_Bhaand thanx a lot yaar..and I’ll be working on that extra bits in the summer :k:

Diablo Kazama :hug: dude you are too kind and no the camera didn’t melt…fortunately else we would have never gotten to see the picture :slight_smile:

TAKE CARE GUYS..BYE

Re: The Birthday Girl!

where are pic yar ??? :eek: mien tu dekhi hi nahi :frowning: