Thanx man..glad you agree with everyone else..hehe
WOW :love:
MASHAAllah, u r looking ssooo cute & preety ![]()
u look…hmmmmmmmmm…as ricky babay would say, " her lips are debvil red, and the skin’s the color mocha, she will wear u out she’s livin…" ok ok i’ll stop now. u look very classy hon. and happy birthday to u, u live in a zoo, u look like a monkey and u smell like one too!!!
thats’ not suppsed to be real though. but happy birthday.
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Maddddddddddddddddddddddy ![]()
u’re looking so cool so beautiful so cute so nice so sweeet ![]()
MashAllah Allah Nazr-e-bud se bachaay ![]()
** Lastnight bhai ki qismut pe rushk karing
You don’t wanna make me cry…
Cheer up lady, be strong as your backarms r ![]()
sang dil raaaam duhaaayi!
aik dam khallaas lagh re li hai chori shalwar kameez main! :k:
you look lovely, hope you had a great birthday
Hey Happy Bday!!! How old are you now?
Nice pic…looking good ![]()
Happy Birthday ![]()
zabardast pic :k:
once again…Happy Birthday ![]()
evert taim i see ur pik i dunno y i think dat i’ve seen u b4…i m not kiddin or floodin
PS: Happy B-Day:flower1:
you know, if i don’t like a picture, i don’t comment so I’m not just saying this. you look really nice
I really like it.
and
Happy Birthday
[thumb=B]HB.JPG[/thumb]
Happy Birthday
and lukin nicE:k:…
Viv..thanx a lott!
Heart Hacker - it's be who's the lucky one..My Knight deserves the best..
shahreen- thanx for your kind words
Spock - I'm 22 now...why? How old are you? ;)
Nazish - Thanx a lot fo ryour good wishes
dewaana tera - thanx a lot
Jaan Lewa - If you lived in Dubai then maybe you have seen me :)
714 - thanx a lot gal...
Lajawab - Thank you that was really nice
Brokey Sky - Thanx dear
hi Allah main marr jaooon! ![]()
[thumb=B]sexy-hijaban.JPG[/thumb]
p.s. happy birthday ![]()
LOL! LOL! LOL!
Sharmatay koun ho? Dihkao dihkao ![]()
This is the first time i happened to land upon a pic of urs where ur actin like a lady ![]()
Nice pic lk :k: the blue suits you.
Gee thanx yaar!
wah re wah,
you look really bootifool! ![]()