The big dat cometh and I .....

need advice on what to do. Next Friday is our 11th (boy that is a long time) wedding anniversary and as usual I have procastrinated and not gotten anything for her. Help me with some last minute ideas.

Re: The big dat cometh and I .....

seriously,

first give her a day at the spa package,
then take her out for dinner, (and not to KFC)
and then back home to bed, ;)
if you have kids, try getting a baby sitter for the night
and rent a room

You old dog...and I do mean OLD. 11 yrs deserves a trip to Gay Paris. Where she can go shopping and you can well..be gay. :p

Kaleem, here is an idea. Go to Gay Paris. Where she can go shopping and you can be well... be gay.

^^ lol

Fredericks of Hollywood for yourself.

PD, not this year...maybe next year, but not effing Paris. She wants the 14 days Alaska Cruise with no expense sapred (Gulp).

Roman, can you for once stop thinking about your needs and help a brother out.

Roman and PD, he IS gay at home, let him be something he aint just for this one day, it will be a nice surprise for the wifey. ;)

Kaleem, only retired old folks take cruises and people from bumfk middle America. I would advise against that.... if you are gonna go the highseas...take a sailing cruise around the mediterranean. now that is traveling.

You should use this opportunity to show her love and get her out of sihtholes like Texas and visit cosmopolitan city like NY. She cna shop, museums, shows, meet Mrs. PD who will make an excellent guide through the urban din of the world's capital.

take her to detroit and have an unforgettable weekend!

Re: The big dat cometh and I …

[quote=“~Tikhi Jalebi~”]
take her to **detroit **and have an **unforgettable weekend!/**QUOTE]

yeah, it will be getting robbed

Kaleem Unkil: After spending 11 years with you i seriously think Mrs. Kaleem needs a world tour with shopping sprees, spa packages, fine dining and a big fat princess cut yellow diamond ring which should only cost you about 60K.

Happy Anniversary:)

Wow....eleven years. Mashallah. Congratulations!

A weekend away somewhere in the mountains?

Congratulations on your wedding anniversary!

Think about something she really likes. Buy her something special related to her hobby's.

Or perhaps you could bring back old times by taking her to a special place which has a special meaning to you both. Perhaps a place like a restaurant you used to frequent often while just being married and give her a special gift there.

You could have something special made for a chain.

Good luck. :)

yeah come to NYC so i can meet all these wives and c learn some tips :smiley:

Aur phir usskay bacchayn kahan parhai karayn gaye? Texas community college? :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ Bachoon ka kya kasoor??? Kaleem Unkil ko do do jobs karni chahye.........:D

Bechara will have no time for wife and kid then :( .. c thas the lifestyle here.. work work work to provide for ur family, except u never get to c em :p

kaleem, app to kafi qadeem niklay :D
congratulations!

^ hey hey I am not that old..I am in my early 30s....that is not Qadeem by any stretch of the imagination...

Thank you folks for the well wishes...keep the ideas coming...