Ladies and Gentlemen…I want to hear them all.
I’ll share some gems too.
Ladies and Gentlemen…I want to hear them all.
I’ll share some gems too.
Re: The Best Pick Up Lines You've Been Hit With...
Yo can i share pick up lines that i use???
Re: The Best Pick Up Lines You’ve Been Hit With…
“lets go out for a coffee” doesn’t work ![]()
‘dammmmmnnn gurl, can I get your number?’
‘Do I know you? How could I forget that face.’
‘hey, I saw that we’re in the same class, maybe we could study together, in my apartment’ ![]()
‘girl, you’re the reason why we lower our gaze in Islam’ ( is that a compliment or a diss?
)
Use this line when you get to know her and talk to her. Werna..rejection will be written all over our face.
^ rejection in form of a juta stamp
Wasai..i have not gotten juta ever. My trick is I get to know them..make friends with them and then ask out. It works 99.9% of the time.
I don’t know if you’re beautiful or not, I haven’t gotten past your eyes yet.
All courtesy of Rbear
Yeah I was referring to coffee without getting to know them.
Wasai..i have not gotten juta ever. My trick is I get to know them..make friends with them and then ask out. It works 99.9% of the time.
"Oh hai pretty boy" a random girl I bumped into at a mall. Left without saying anything. Felt bad. :(
omg
You are so beautiful that you made me forget my pickup line !
u wana hear the cheap ones too? ![]()
ok guys, no joke…i was seriously hit with this gem by some creeper back in my colleg days:
"Aap ko jab pehli baar dhehka, tho dil se nikla Mashallah, phir maine soncha “Inshallah”…he actually wrote in a birthday card and gifted me a watch…I barely knew the guy…we used to call him “sooki nalli”
..because he was like 5 ft 2 inches and weighed like, maybe 110lbs on a good day..heeheheee…OMG, it was priceless…my friends never let me live that one down…![]()
A pickup attempt that perhaps went suicidal.
A Fb friend request received, what ensues is the following. I'd post the entire print screen but cant due to obvious reasons (too much hiding/cropping involved).
Me: Who is this?
Her: Add and you will see
Me: I'd rather see first :)
Her: No :)
Me: As you wish.
Her (a day later): You look effeminately G*y.
Me: Thanks. :)
Her: Couldn't resist my profile, could you? LOL! ;) (My fault, I added her for a few minutes just to check up on her)
Me: To be honest, yes, i couldn't, but the end result was pretty disappointing to say the least.
Her: Why cause there weren't any pictures of hot men? LOL.
Me: Exactly, put up pictures of hot men weirdo.
Her: Hot men weirdo? I will put up your picture and I'll hope you'd like it.
Me: Quiet a stalker aren't you? :)
Her: Naah I do this when I'm royally bored, gay boiiii. what do you do when you are bored?
Me: Umm, I stop giving attention to losers like you. ;)
Me (a few days later): Lol, I'm sorry for the overly offensive reply above, was just pretty occupied because of a little one being all messy earlier. and and and thanks for taking the pic off. :)
Her: How can a gay boi have a "little one" LOL
Me: Nephew. :)
Didn't hear much of her after.
ASL?
Why do i have a feeling that i know u? ![]()
Awkward moment Part1