there just can't be one..
Crazy Boys at the Games
Top Secret
and then..
Shawshank Redemption
Forrest Gump
Micky Blue Eyes
Fight Club
but then.. Andaz Apna Apna.. (i think i'll watch it again tonight).
there just can't be one..
Crazy Boys at the Games
Top Secret
and then..
Shawshank Redemption
Forrest Gump
Micky Blue Eyes
Fight Club
but then.. Andaz Apna Apna.. (i think i'll watch it again tonight).
Yeah, Andaz Apna Apna is another good one. Have watched it a thousand times, and still havn't got bored of it.
I'll add some more movies from my list.
Bollywood
Jaane Bhi Do yaaron.
Sadmaa.
Kabho haan kabhi naa.
Sholay.
Dil chahta hai.
Hollywood
Forrest Gump.
Titanic.
Green Mile.
Memento.
Lord of the rings(both).
One flew over the cukoo's nest.
As good as it gets.
The good, bad and the ugly.
ppl,, watch "the chopper" if u havent seen it....
the best aussie movie eva i reckon.
hmmm
bollywood
kareeb (my fav)
mandi
Ijaazat..
Masoom
Bemisaal
shakti
(all the others peopel have already mentioned0
hollywood/aussie stuff
looking for ali brandi
heaven and earth (that was aaagh! pretty good)
monsoon wedding..
ABCD
american desi (just for a laff)
SPEED 1
Eye Candy - Hawaiian Bikini Girls
there are many i like hmmmmm “meet joe black” brad pit and anthony hopkin in it … lovely movie:k:
city of angles.. nicolus cage … nice movie about the an angel who falls in love with a dr.
in bollywood very few i really liked:hehe:
i like "ijaazat " naseer-ul-din shah and reekha in it … nice art movie
and “sadma” kamla hasan and sri devi in it its really nice movie .. a sweet love tail…:love:
‘Debbie does Dallas’. It was a very well made film with excellent performances by the actors. The soundtrack was fantastic, and the climax was unexpected.
hey man itz lotz of Violence
But the Real thing iz tht itz a Totally True Movie
the Action iz SuperB :kaboom:
i love it!!!
Most of the movies mentioned in this thread are good but I am surprised that 12 Monkeys is not on anybody's list. I watched that film several times, mainly to understand it, but also because I enjoyed it.
One other exception is Notting Hill, cant remember seeing it in any post. I normally do not watch lovey dovey films but this movie had good humor and was really enjoyable.
What about Fish Called Wanda, or other good comedy films for that matter. Why do people not like good humor.
And finally I think it is a crime not to mention Top Gun in the all time best list.
Scarface
War is like war. You can’t capture it on film properly. That’s just what I think. ![]()
PS Usual Suspects rocked!
I saw "Equilibrium". I think its a good movie too.
Hollywood
Sixth sense :D
The Game :D
The devils own
bollywood
Satya :D
Vastav :D
Sarak
Lollywood
Sohni kuri
khandani badmaash :D
Re: The Best Movie you have ever seen..!
Hello peshawari Pande
Do u think that we all have free time to see movie. Actually perhaps it may happend it Peshawar but not in the Lahore that people have so much free time to see movie. Therefore always try to ask something that might be important.
oooh and Brazil, Paris Texas, Casino Royale, The Mission, The Parallax Veiw...and many more
Polanski's Chinatown too, Nicholsons best performance.
Re: Re: The Best Movie you have ever seen..!
O Sagar G. Ham ne to suna tha. Lahori BaRay Zinda dil hotay haiN. par aap to LahorioN ke naam pe dhaba haiN. BoooRrrrrrrinnnnnnnggggggG
Waisay BTW, all the ppl who posted here are not from Peshawar. ![]()
Loved all the Godfather trilogy but if I had to pick a favourite it would have to be Godfather II.