The best DESI dance move ever

Check this new video by Gurdaas Maan, and the move he does on the “boot polishaan” part.

http://www.justupit.com/download.php?id=4830e838ca9cc9be9b38d6ecf1f49db1

Re: The best DESI dance move ever

:hehe: nice move, boot polishaan walee

oh man kasme this is by far the funniest desi music video i have ever seen!!! :omg: HAHAHHAHAHAAHA
EVERY SINGLE DANCE MOVE IS SO FREAKING GAY HAHAHAHAHA
oh mannnn i’m so facebooking this to all my pals lollllll :rotfl:

The Audio of this song (nicely ripped in vbr):

http://www.justupit.com/download.php?id=693d5319df12ca9dd7de18f5848704c9

very nice audio yaar .. thanks

aahahhahahahaaahahahahhaaaaaa
marr javaaan :omg:

LOL man this so hilarious (the music video)

i love the part at the verrrry end where they’re doing like this step where they put their hands behind their ankles and they like HOP HAHAHHAHAHAHAH omg wth :omg: and the flicking the audience off at the end was TOTALLY uncalled for! :open_mouth:

good song by good singer
good lyrics and good message

haha..:omg:

i saw it on tv the other day…was halrious..:rotfl:

yea i agree with that.

i thought Gurdaas Mann retired from the scene?

Nicker?

Na yaar, hez stil IN , and recently uski nayi film ayi hai punjabi cinemas mai, Yaarian I think its called, music on moviebox.