The Amsterdam GS Meeting: Hanie, Shinoo and Gamma/Iffy :p

** Hanging out with arnold infront of the Madame Tussaud’s museum… * You can see it was raining and hanie and shinoo were soaked.. ;–) … they didnt want to be seen in the photo… its quite revealing ;–).*..RRrrr…so u can see freaky gamma with an eye abnormality and a coat that looks oily rather than wet.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/madam_t_bladybla.jpg

**Gifts From Hanie **

A handsome looking lump of cheese… i am in love with this lump

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cheesefromhanie.JPG

A kewl pen with ma name engraved on it

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Gammapenhanie.JPG

** Gifts From Shinoo **

a cow key chain… the udder looks like a pink afghan rocket launcher.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Gammacowshinoo.JPG

A card: (front view with ZEE CRIMSON envolope)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Gammacardshinoo1.jpg

(inside) :

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Gammacardshinoo2.jpg

Dieu me pardonnera. C’est son métier

Hahahahahaa!

That cow really does look like an Afghan rocket launcher!

Anywayz I’ll post some pictures of my Birthday-presents.
Now I have a fazool kissam ka webcam so sowwy abt the quality,
Will scan the cards later on!

OK, my dad got me a golden ring, I absolutely LOVE it. I didnt expect a present from him so was rather surprised.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gift5.jpg

Gamma got me 4 cows mooooohhhhhhh
They’re actually table clips

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gift66.jpg

AND a “Bowl with floating flowers and deco pebbles”…hehehe I can’t really describe it bt It’s veryyyy nice!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gift11.jpg

And a Card, which I will post later on.

Then Hanieeeeee Sahiba got me the same pen as Gamma with my name engraved on it,

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gift33.jpg

And a cute lil book with some quotes, thanx sweeets!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gift7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gift88.jpg

And also some delicious pack of chocolates and a set of hankerchiefs

And finally my sweeeeeeeet mummy made me a beautifull kameez
Now I cant really show it cuz of the lousy webcam but lemme try anywayz…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gift9.jpg

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited July 01, 2002).]

ANd my sis and brothers didn’t get me anything!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

My brother didnt even wish me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Very nice pics there…and i absolutely love that cow that you described as an afghan rocket launcher!

cool analogy yar!

Some cool looking gifts all around..mujhay to kisi ne mere happy tu tu par papay bhi nahin diye is dafa!

Gamma…you looking nice mashallah!

…draped in that red raggy sweatshirt..whoz the idiot standing besides you..itne bharam dikha raha hai!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

cool pics and cool gifts!!!

is that Arnold Shalwar Nicker with you iffy???

T-shirt nicker

Ju sure it’s a kameez? coz when i first looked at it..i thought its a shopping bag!

PS:

jus pullin a leg…and yes that ring is lovely that your father gave!

…all brothers are like that..fikar not but they have their weird ways of showing that yes…we care!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

nice pics.....
ab i wanna see hanie and shinno

iffy:
not much left to say huuuhhh… :smiley:
in love with the lump… what about the dene waali

( runs off before the evil Gamma runs after her) MUhahahAHAHHHAaahahahaAHHHHAHAHAha

shinoo:
great gifts from your mom and dad…

will post my gifts soon…
from GAmma I got a sweet sweet

picture holder with arms and legs…

and Shinoo got me a card and a Quotes book of Winnie the Pooh…
named:
** Winnie the Pooh
The little book of Wisdom

• wise words from a bhaloo with less brains * **

smart asses will get the point here…

• sunaayi thi jo *bachpan ** me
    wohi LORI suna do MA

Whattttt??.. Thair jaayen abhee bulaa karr laateee hoon ammee ko AMmmmmmeeeeeeeee

It doesnt look like a bag acha!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

.. Wait till I wear it

wow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

PinnOOoo congrats

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

those gifts are wonderful, you are hidden but still I can see you

hehe , nice g2gether and gift gethering

may Allah give you many more and loving friends like Gammaa , hannie and all others

thanks iffy!

btw, iffy looking kewl

jasoos …

Oye Hanie post your pic i wanna see you

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

^-- Right back at yah —>

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Gamma:

First pic me jo dekhne wali cheez thi, us ko to edit kar ke mita dia hai. (Just joking. Nice to see you with our Arnie!)

Second pic: Is cheese me se abhi tak kuch bacha bhi hai ya poora harap ke kha liya hai?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Third pic: Ye hanie ne khud engrave kia hai ya karwaaya hai?

Fourth pic: Nice rocket launcher, Shinoo.

The card: Nice handwriting Shinoo. Lekin wo tu mujhe handwriting thread me dekh ke hi pata chal gaya tha.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Cool pics Gamma

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Looks like you could take on Arnie any day of the week!

Great pics Shinoo, Happy birthday!

p.s - that lump of cheese looks delicious

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited July 01, 2002).]

Shino Pino relax I think this was meant for me.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

gD - Awwwwwwww such cute gifts!!! I want some too!

p.s. I’m out of cheese. Can i borrow your cheese lump? If it’s mozzeralla, then I need it for pizza. If it can be made into cream cheese, I need it for cheesecake.
Thanks in advance! I knew you’d say yes.

Shinoo & Hanie post your pictures too!

Hang on to your husband, he might come back into fashion.

** Umer: **had to edit it… they were soaking wet. Now only i can have the pleasure of looking at the full pic

cheese is still here on my desk and hanie got the pen especially engraved

** CareBear**

u barbarian!.. cheese is not for slicing dicing or eating… how would u feel if i said… “hey i am out of human can i borrow your sibling? if its a boy then i need it for pizza”?

** Come here moneky! ** MONKEY!!.. i got a surprise for you son. Run monkey run…run for me… or i will chop your tail off and feed it to the maggots.