*The bomb was big but amateurish. Dozens of firecrackers appeared to be intended as a triggering mechanism to light two jugs of petrol, which in turn were meant to cause three tanks of propane, similar to that used in barbecues, to explode. Eight bags of fertiliser had also been placed inside a metal gun locker but the fertiliser was not the right type to cause explosions.
*Police were last night attempting to arrest the man, who lives in Connecticut and recently returned from a trip to Pakistan, according to the New York Times.
*Police and FBI agents said that they were looking for a second suspect, a man filmed on a tourist’s video camera running from the car shortly after it was parked in Times Square on Saturday. They also want to identify a white man, aged in his forties, who was videotaped on surveillance cameras removing a shirt and putting it in a backpack. Latest news & breaking headlines | The Times and The Sunday Times
So the Mehsud that they killed claims he’s alive and now they use that to justify this so-called bomb attempt? I bet you they have arrested another innocent Pakistani and are going to make his life miserable. Filthy lying pigs! All those sheep who accept this BS never stop to question the theories (cuz that’s what they are), like why in the middle of a biggest oil spill in history? Hmm, yeah corporations are angels.* Back to worshiping the white man and his BS propaganda. *
for you on 26/11 bombay massacre was bollywood type drama staged by raw and kasab was not pakistani or he is an innocent pakistani on tour of india ?
for you 9/11 was drama staged by c. i. a. and nobody died , no pakistani was involved ,the planes were fake or sent by israel ,
for you the man who deposited the bomb is innocent,even if he deposited the bomb it was crude bomb so no offence . the man caught on airport was not trying to fled from amerika, lastly since amerika considers pakistan his biggest enemy so it will deliberately implicate innocent pakistanis.
wah bhai wah chit bhi meri put bhi meri
are mian khuda se daro , maut sabko aani hai ,khuda na kare ki tumhare family ya aziz ki maut terrorist ke haath ya bomb blast me ho.those died in terrorist attack were innocent persons .
for you on 26/11 bombay massacre was bollywood type drama staged by raw and kasab was not pakistani or he is an innocent pakistani on tour of india ?
for you 9/11 was drama staged by c. i. a. and nobody died , no pakistani was involved ,the planes were fake or sent by israel ,
for you the man who deposited the bomb is innocent,even if he deposited the bomb it was crude bomb so no offence . the man caught on airport was not trying to fled from amerika, lastly since amerika considers pakistan his biggest enemy so it will deliberately implicate innocent pakistanis.
wah bhai wah chit bhi meri put bhi meri
are mian khuda se daro , maut sabko aani hai ,khuda na kare ki tumhare family ya aziz ki maut terrorist ke haath ya bomb blast me ho.those died in terrorist attack were innocent persons .
Hold up Mr Indik.
To me:
26/11, was a disgusting false flag. The bollywood effect I talk about is the Indian public who fell for it just like the Americans fell for 9/11.
9/11 was staged, not only I say that but millions of people say so including Patriotic Americans themselves.
The man with the firecracker bomb is guilty if it indeed were true but the governments have no credibility, I'd believe in unicorns than this. Not saying that a Pakistani can be behind such a disgusting act, ofcourse he can.
Khuda se aap b daro! You too will be answerable to God, what have you done to dig the truth? Will you just sit there and accept the news like a fool! Shame on you.